Contest, Week 1 insights and information - My Favorite Clothes from @zulbahristeemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone..
after reading and understanding the post published by @fantvwiki about the Contest, Week 1 insights and information - My Favorite Clothes made me very interested in joining this.

IMG_20220718_074718.jpg

Show photos of your favorite shirts, which you should wear and publish.

on this occasion I would like to show you my favorite stone, which is a white shirt with long sleeves, which I often wear on Mondays when I go to work in pairs with black cloth pants, this is in accordance with the boss's instructions, which instructs me to wear clothes and clothes on Mondays. black and white pants, I am very happy to wear this shirt because I look more handsome said the students at the school where I work,

What is your favorite dress made of? explain

this shirt is a little thicker than white cloth in general and the material is made of cotton and smooth so it makes it very comfortable when wearing it

IMG_20220725_201855.jpg

the next time you wear your favorite outfit, tell me the most memorable.

the most memorable story when I wore my favorite shirt because this shirt was included in my work clothes on Mondays which added to my enthusiasm at work and I got praise from several students and also teachers when I first wore it that time, and until until now i'm still wearing

IMG_20220801_113435.jpg

where the t-shirt can be purchased and how much it costs now, also convert it to Steem value.

I bought this white shirt not in the form of a ready-made shirt, but I bought the cloth first and then I sewed it at a sewing tailor. Crowded Street No. 6 Matang Glumpang Dua, Bireun, after finishing this shirt, the total price is IDR. 220,000 or equivalent to 66.12 Steem / 5.5 SBD

Fabric priceIDR. 100000
Sewing feeIDR. 120000
TotalIDR. 220000

on this occasion I would like to invite @muzack1 @walictd @teukuipul87 to join this contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Free Plagiarism
#steemexclusive
Verified User
Bot Free
Share Beneficiaries
Support #burnsteem25
PeriodJune 28 to August 28, 2022
Transfer to Vesting 56,48 Steem
Cash Out
0
Resultclub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the steemworld.org Web-based Application

NoteGood luck in contests, Thank you for sharing the post in the Hot News Community, best regards to you Sir. zulbahri.
Regards

@fantvwiki

 2 years ago 

ready friends

 2 years ago 

Oke ditunggu postingan nya untuk kontes ini

 2 years ago (edited)

Waw sepertinya menarik juga ya pak, semoga beruntung di kontes ini.
Saya akan mencobanya

 2 years ago 

Iya sangat menarik dan saya berharap kamu mengikuti kontes ini

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @juzkid

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Mantap that postingannyoe bang, semoga sukses bak kontes kalinyo👍

 2 years ago (edited)

Pue yang na ta ikot Ju
Bek keundo 😀

 2 years ago 

Haha beutoi nyan, setiap na peluang ta gass saja

 2 years ago 

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81C6gYvsqFpzBWiG1ULNZDF7CHSLR7A1us2XR1SZcnsVtZZ6Rkn8d7jYgD7yPRV4M12jV9KDn4rWCFXLUE65MgjNFssdwk.jpeg

Bak foto nyoe, Lage ajudan pak @teukuipul87 droe neuh bg @zulbahri

 2 years ago 

hhhh....tangan kanan teuh nyan.....he he

 2 years ago 

Owh.... Pantasan Aneuk murid that seugan keudroe neu....

Hehehe

 2 years ago 

Syara tanyo mandum nyan bang

 2 years ago 

Hahaha
Emang cocok droe neuh jeut keu ajudan bg ipul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43