Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W5 || My Corner: Time spent on campus.

in Hot News Community2 years ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh



IMG_20221110_151932.jpg


Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of the great creator. I am very well with your prayers and grace of Almighty God. I am here with you today with a post. This is my contest entry post. A beautiful contest was organized by the community authorities. I am participating in this beautiful contest. I really like the content of this contest. So I am participating in this contest with pleasure. So let's start my blog.


IMG20221110084842.jpgIMG20221110084537.jpg

Me and my friend Akash took some selfies while walking to the campus together. Location


I woke up early this morning. Then I got fresh. I performed ablution and offered Fajr prayer. Then I did some physical exercise. I felt so fresh and vibrant. Then I sat down to read. I went away reading for a while. I was studying English subject. I memorized a lot of vocabulary. After about an hour I stopped reading. Because I was a little hungry.

I had breakfast. Then I rested for a while. Today morning I have class at campus from 8:45. So I got ready to go to the campus. Then me and my friend left to go to Akash campus. We walk to the campus. Because the campus is not far from my home. We took some pictures and selfies on our way to the campus. I liked it very much.


IMG_20221110_115428.jpgIMG_20221110_115350.jpg

I started taking classes through campus. We had several classes today. I studied the class very attentively. But today is not our last practical class. Because the sir who will conduct our class has an important meeting. For which he could not make the class. So we got leave long ago. We went out because the class was not held. When we come out, we hang out with friends and talk. We sat in the front seats of our campus grounds and chatted for a while. Now we have fun and chat.


IMG20221110112031.jpgIMG20221110112028.jpg

Construction of new canteen has started in our campus. Location


Our campus is a very beautiful and modern campus. Our campus has almost all kinds of facilities. But one of our regrets is that there was no canteen in our campus. We used to buy food from outside shops all the time. Due to which we faced many problems at different times. It was a sad thing for us. Not having a canteen in such a big campus is really a problem.

However, I am very happy to inform that the foundation stone of the new canteen has been inaugurated in our campus. Along with that, the canteen work has started in our campus now. Which you can see in the picture above. It is a matter of great joy and pride for us. The work of this canteen is progressing very fast. It is expected that the campus canteen will be opened very soon. Canteen work is progressing very nicely and rapidly.

All the students and staff will be greatly benefited if the campus canteen is opened. Because having a canteen in a big campus is very important. We will be very happy and encouraged when this canteen is opened. We can take various facilities of food from the canteen. I think it will be very good for everyone in the campus if this canteen is opened. Everyone will be freed from various problems of eating and drinking.


IMG_20221110_125623.jpgIMG20221110124834.jpg

I came home at noon. I came home and rested for a while. Then I showered and freshened up. I ate lunch. Cooked rice and fish curry at noon today. After eating and drinking, I lay down. Napping in the afternoon is a habit of mine So I took a nap.

I woke up in the afternoon. Then I washed my hands and face and freshened up. I chatted with friends for a while in the afternoon. Talked and had fun. I walked outside for a while . Walking in the afternoon is very good for health. I also performed ablution and performed Asr prayer. I felt very good.


IMG_20221109_205155.jpgIMG20221109191117.jpg

I went to the mosque to pray Isha. There was a beautiful moon in the night sky. Location


I came home in the evening. I came home and performed ablution and offered Maghrib prayers. Then I rested for a while. Then I sat down to read. I continued reading for quite some time. I read very carefully. I read all my stories and gave some revisions. After reading I rested for a while.

After a while Esha gave the call to prayer in the mosque. I performed ablution. Then I went to the mosque with my friend Akash and elder brothers to pray. I went there and performed Isha prayer. Then we saw the beautiful moon in the sky as we arrived. I liked it very much. So I took some selfies. I took some pictures of the beautiful moon. Then we came home and had dinner at home. And thus I had a beautiful day.


I thank the community authorities for organizing such a beautiful contest. I participated in this contest. I invite my friends @ranarahman, @curx, @ridoy001, @monirm, @alif2002, @joynalabedin, @ninaa04 to participate in this beautiful contest. Hope they will also participate in this beautiful competition. Good luck to all.


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-111300/@hot.news/steemit-engagement-challenge-s5-w5-or-my-corner


Thank you all very much for reading this post and visiting here. Everyone stay healthy, stay well and stay tuned to Steemit.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Club Status
club5050
1/2
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1/1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1/1
Bot Free
🟢
1/1
300 Words
🟢
1/1
Markdown Style
1/1
Quality Content
2
Total Score
8/10
Voting CSI2.5 ( 0.00 % self, 35 upvotes, 24 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
November 10, 2022
O'clock9.59 PM (Indian Time)
Get Upvote6
Valid Comments from Other Users0
Note
Thankyou so much for taking part in this contest, keep creating quality contents. Try giving brief description about the pictures and also try to maintain your CSI above 7% by visiting and voting others posts .
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Nice post vhai💓

 2 years ago 

Thank you

What a beautiful day you spent in your campus. Whenever we go to any workshop or campus with our fellows it becomes full of joy. Good to see that you are performing prayers of the day. Allah bless you

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

 2 years ago 

@zubaer, Your post is very well presented. Your time spent in college was very good. Good luck to you. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44