[#club100]naws-diary game|my activities of the day|by @yuliadisteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Community2 years ago

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

Hi steemit friends!!

How are you all? Good health always.

InShot_20220727_224536723.jpg

A blessed day for all of us humans who believe in Allah SWT Today I woke up at 05-00 wib, it is my habit to wake up in the morning, after waking up then I pray two rak'ahs of dawn then I make remembrance. When the sun starts to shine it illuminates every dark corner of the earth then I open the door of the house so that the fresh air in In the morning I can enter my house through the door and the existing ventilation, then I do commando exercises to strengthen my joints and tighten the muscles throughout the body.

At 08-00 wib I get ready to go to work, and I also prepare some materials to replace the patient's bandage that I circumcised yesterday.

IMG-20220727-WA0001~2.jpg
off to work
After everything was ready, then I went to work, while on the way I stopped at the patient's house to change the bandage on the circumcision patient, and thank God it turned out that the circumcision wound on the venis had improved and was dry, then I opened this bandage carefully, then I cleaned and changed the bandage with the new one.

After everything was done then I continued my journey to the puskesmas where I work. When I arrived at the puskesmas I went to the parking lot, and then I entered the administrative room (TU) to sign the attendance and then I went to my workspace, namely the pharmacy warehouse.
Then I cleaned the room and then relaxed, because today there was no medication spill and no drug reporting so I could walk into all the rooms, to see the patient services in the room, and I chose to enter the laboratory room

IMG_20220727_101734_928~2.jpg
learn to see a microscope, in the laboratory
20220727_101641.jpg
Here I learned to see micro-organisms with the aid of a microscope, it turns out that this tool is very sophisticated, it can show bacterial cells to their eggs, and this microscope has several stages of magnification ranging from 10× magnification. 20× magnification. 40× magnification and 100× magnification.
And I examined the sputum of a patient suspected of having symptoms of tuberculosis. After learning a lot about the microscope, I continued to enter another room while seeking more knowledge.

At 12-30 wib I went home, to rest and have lunch.
At 15-00wib I opened a health service business located in the village of alue ie puteh.aceh-indonesia.and I opened this business until 22-00wib after that I went home to rest and sleep.

IMG_20220727_224102_537~2.jpg
waiting for patients at business

Author@yuliadi
About storymy activity today
Image sourcesamsung galaxy j7 pro
Regionaceh-indonesia

Thank you for coming🙏!!
Have a nice day

Greetings,

@yuliadi

About me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.09
ETH 3827.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63