SEC S5W6: My Bestie | My Besties From childhood.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Edited with photocollage

God has always been faithful to me when it comes to selecting my friends, I have come encountered numerous friends since I was a child and I can say that most of them have been very good to me till now, we always communicate with them despite the distance and tight schedule.

Back then when we were kids we always have time for each other to play around the house and so on. But now we all have our life to plan but that has not affected my friendship with any of them. I'm so glad that I will be showing the whole two people among my bestie, and I'm so proud to show them to the world at all times.


Explain to us how long you have been acquainted and when the acquaintance began.


My two besties are Sabastine and faith. I know them since we were young for more than 22 years now, we were attending the same church and we were in the same singing ministry. These two have been my backbone, they always want me to be happy as such I always want them to be happy as well. In the year 2016, we all get admitted into the same university but we all studied different courses, sandstone studied accounting, Faith studied English and I studied computer science.

Our friendships become stronger at the university. We then decided to attend the same fellowship on campus and not just that, but we all joined the same choir units. Everyone on campus knows us very well because we don't joke with each other.

Aside from our studies we always create time for ourselves to hang out and have fun together. After our four years in school, we were posted to different states for NYSC service but that has not stopped our communication and friendship.


What makes you comfortable being friends with them, if you have anything in common tell us.


Oooh, my friends are very fun to be with, one of the things that connect us most is the fact we all sing, and during our spare time, we set together charts and sometimes ding melodious songs to our Creator. I love being around them and I have no regrets about that.

Another thing we have in common with my friends is watching movies, we can watch movies from morning till down provided there is enough food to eat😁 when watching their movies. We can also stay indoors playing ludo games. It was fun sending time with my friends.

Another thing that connects me to them is the fact that we understand ourselves so well and when one is in need we try our best to see that those need is being resolved. My bestie is very supportive and anything that makes me happy makes them happy, when I'm sad they are also sad, the connection between us is something I can't explain because the love and care they showed me are beyond my imagination.

I remember the day I was to graduate from my baking class, they travel from my home just to come and celebrate with me, I was not expecting them because of the distance but they covered me wrong and came for my graduation. I almost shared tears that day because they came without telling me. It was a big surprise to me and I can't stop thanking them for making my day beautiful.

Besties are fun to be with that's if one is lucky to have the good ones around, as for me I can say it anyway I have the best bestie in the world, they are like my family and I cherish them a lot.

Thank you for reading through, I would love to invite @jasminemary @sahmie, and @ishayachris to come and take part in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Woow!! You have been friends for 22 years now. It is a very solid friendship you have there. Cherish them as much as you can friend @yakspeace.

Here is my entry please have a look on ithttps://steemit.com/hive-111300/@fonjougiresse/sec-s5w6-my-bestie-or-my-friends-my-family

 2 years ago 

Waooh Sabastine and faith most have grown very big now. It is always good to have besties. Indeed you are a good keeper of memories just look at the way you have written a very nice post about your besties. Best of luck to you.

 2 years ago 

You bestie has such a beautiful heart they worth calling bestie they sacrifice their time to proof their love for you so nice please continue keeping them as friends, I wish you success in your contest entry

 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
Club100
2
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2
Total Score
9
Voting CSI14.5 ( 1.44 % self, 95 upvotes, 73 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
November 17, 2022
O'clock22.14 PM [Indonesian time]
Get Upvote7
Valid Comments from Other Users3
Note
Hai...@yakspeace. Thank you for sharing your stories and information with us in the Hot News Community, success to you.

 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
Club100
2
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2
Total Score
9
Voting CSI14.5 ( 1.44 % self, 95 upvotes, 73 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
November 17, 2022
O'clock22.16 PM [Indonesian time]
Get Upvote7
Valid Comments from Other Users3
Note
Hai...@yakspeace. Thank you for sharing your stories and information with us in the Hot News Community, success to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09