"The best and funniest username i have seen in steemit".

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Greetings fellow steemians, welcome to my blog. Thank you @saintkelvin17 for the wonderful contest.


What's the best username you have seen in Steemit and why is it the best to you?

image.png
Source

When I joined the Steemit platform, I saw many usernames and I love them so much, the first username I came across that caught my attention and I loved was @goodybest although I recently saw another person with a username that I love which is @tripple-e

The reason why I love the username @ tripple-e is because of the triple she used it is lovely, well I don't know much about tripple-e because I just knew her recently.

I love the username goodybest because it is unique, and positive, from the username goodybest I can tell that she is good and also a very nice lady, and from her username goody reminds me of 'goody-two-shoes, this phrase is usually used to describe someone who is kind honest.


Tell us briefly about the steemian bearing this best username.

My favorite Steemian with the best username is goodybest who is well known in Steemit and has earned some rewards for example she is a moderator and others as a result of her great work on the platform, I would love to be like her someday.

Goodybest is from Akwa Ibom State, she is happily married with children and she just gave birth. On Steemit, she is a greeter in the newcomer's community, and also a moderator in the Steem for Better Life community, and at the same time a Steem representative.


What's the finniest 🤣 username you have seen in Steemit and why is it the funniest to you?

image.png
Source

Steemit is a platform that is open for many people from different countries to join, and I have come across different usernames some are Nigerian names and I can pronounce them while some are not.

Well, I don't know much about this person with the username @yancar but when I saw it for the first time it was very funny and I laughed, the reason is because, yancar is a word in Hausa language which is a tribe in Nigeria and it means to cut something.


If you were to restart Steemit, what would be your new username?

I am excited to be part of this wonderful platform, but if I was to restart Steemitall over again then I would still use my name because I love my name so much the only thing I would do is make some adjustments

I would add two letter word to my old username and then remove the last word from my old username and boom my new username would be
@myhappiness I would love my username to be @myhappiness sometimes I just imagine changing my username and how it would be and how I would feel.

I'm inviting @jasminemary, @dave-hanny, @vickson and @bossj23

10% goes to @hot.news

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Even your username sounded funny to me. I've been meaning to ask what woka is that's attached to the happiness. Anyways, thanks for sharing. I've learnt a great deal from your post and the people you choose. Wishing you best of luck.

 2 months ago 

🥹 yes, you are actually right woka is a word in my tribe and the word is actually a funny one too, thanks for reading my post and for the compliment.

 2 months ago 

Ohkay. Won't you like to tell is what the woka mean?

 2 months ago 

😂🥹no abeg oo it's just too funny

 2 months ago 

Hmmmmmmmm

 2 months ago 

🫣

 2 months ago 

😆😆😆😆I will add "n" and tell you wonka means bath, when she decides to tell us the meaning of Woka we will return and laugh again,cos I suspect it is as funny as I think

 2 months ago (edited)

Thank you dear for the mention, well how I came about tripple-e is that all my three names starts with "E". Success to you my friend

 2 months ago 

Yes I actually thought so too, Thank 😊 you ma' for reading my post and for the compliment 🥰

Hola hermosa amiga woka-happiness, un placer saludarte.

Que risa me saber que mi nombre de usuario te causa mucha risa, además aprendí que en otro idioma significa eso jajajajaja, entonces soy un cortador jajajajaja.

Me gusto tu participación, feliz y bendecido día.

 2 months ago 

🥹 I'm also found out how funny my name is to some, and how they always find it hard to pronounce 😁 thank 😊 you sir for reading my post, I taught you would be upset with me for mentioning your username as a funny one but you weren't thanks 🙏 once again

 2 months ago 

Your post make a lot of sense, especially on the part you mentioned @tripple-e as one of the username you love, Yes I agree with you that the username is good. But I think you would have mention your name as one of the funniest username @woka-happiness...😂😂😂

😀😀😀

 2 months ago 

😳😂😂no it wouldn't have made any sense if I had mentioned my username 😁 but thanks 🥰 for reading my post and for the compliment

 2 months ago 

Aww 🥰 ♥️ thank you so much dear, I'm glad to influence you positively, thank you so much for describing me so well, your beautiful commendations and words are so encouraging! I appreciate dear. Note Steemit is such an open and transparent platform and you can become whatever you want as long as your consistent and active. This means a lot to me, once again thank you 💞🙏

 2 months ago (edited)

🥰 it's my pleasure ma' and thanks for voting on my post and for the compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72