You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The best and funniest username i have seen in steemit".

in Hot News Community3 months ago

Even your username sounded funny to me. I've been meaning to ask what woka is that's attached to the happiness. Anyways, thanks for sharing. I've learnt a great deal from your post and the people you choose. Wishing you best of luck.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

🥹 yes, you are actually right woka is a word in my tribe and the word is actually a funny one too, thanks for reading my post and for the compliment.

 3 months ago 

Ohkay. Won't you like to tell is what the woka mean?

 3 months ago 

😂🥹no abeg oo it's just too funny

 3 months ago 

Hmmmmmmmm

 3 months ago 

🫣

 3 months ago 

😆😆😆😆I will add "n" and tell you wonka means bath, when she decides to tell us the meaning of Woka we will return and laugh again,cos I suspect it is as funny as I think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53