You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Best And Funniest Username I Have Seen In Steemit"

in Hot News Community4 months ago

😂I knew this was going to happen, many people can't pronounce that name except those that are from the north, but thanks for mentioning me at least I know I'm famous 😁 because of my name,

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Will you blame me for organizing such contest?🤭

 4 months ago 

🥹😂yes oo
But it is good because I will get to read about many people's funny usernames. You are lucky that your username is not funny I would have mentioned you as the person with the funny username 😂😂

 4 months ago 

😎😎 Yh is never funny and am excited you love this contest, I wish my username can be your best in steemit.

 4 months ago 

Yeah, I also love your username🥰it was the first username that came to mind when I saw the contest question but I thought it would be strange because you are the one who organized the contest.

 4 months ago 

Oh that's nice 🤭🥹. Thanks.

 4 months ago 

You are welcome 😊

 4 months ago 

😂😂😂

Can you save me yourself this hype? 😂😂😂

But then ehh, this your name is funny, I would love to know the meaning some day cause till now it's giving Waka!! vibes.

 4 months ago 

😳🤣🤣🤣 I can't explain oo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51