"The Best And Funniest Username I Have Seen In Steemit"

in Hot News Community4 months ago

png_20240312_232433_0000.png
edited on canva

I guess this has to be the most funniest yet beautiful contest I have seen in a while now, I mean I am just going over my head trying to get funny names I could see on Steemit, I mean since I joined Steemit, I have seen a lot of user names, though some might funny but that doesn't take away the beauty of the names, so permit me to share the funniest and beautiful username I have seen on Steemit.

What's The Best Username You Have Seen In Steemit And Why Is It The Best To You?

png_20240312_234653_0000.png
edited on canva

Personally to me, @missyleo has been the best Steemit username I have seen just yet, though I have seen other cool user names but then this particular hits really hard, somehow, I wish the name has an official meaning added to it so it could really boost the ego of what I perceive it represents.

What makes the name unique is how it reminds me of my two best friends back then in my Polytechnic days Mish and Leon, these guys meant the world to me and when I came across @missyleo , it really reminded me of the struggles I went through with these guys, I am always seeing two of these guys in one person. Also, @missyleo happens to talk like Mish, that's the most interesting part.

Tell Us Briefly About The Steemian Bearing This Best Username.

IMG_20240312_234219.jpg
screenshot taken from my phone off missyleo's WhatsApp profile picture ( own no right to this picture)

@missyleo has been one of the most resilient Steemian I have come across, though she was mentored under me but then, she is taking over the Steemit space, I think I met twice and these two meetings were one of the most fruitful meetings I ever had with any of my students, she has a large heart and will stop at nothing to get clarification when she is lost, this makes her a fast and unique learner.

However, I might not know in detail about her but from the little I have seen and know so far, she isn't stopping the journey anytime soon. I am looking to create much contents with her and see her grow to the level she has been telling me of.

What's The Funniest 🤣 Username You Have Seen In Steemit And Why Is It The Funniest To You?

alien-41604_1280.webp
Source

I don't mean to embarrass anyone for real, but then, I think the most funniest username I have seen in Steemit so far is @woka-happiness, it sounds more like a disco tape to me, like those makosa dance crew that will say Wokaaaa!!!!! when the beat reach the peak.

Just like I said earlier, this name is just for fun of the contest, I do not mean to embarrass anyone so as such I would love @woka-happiness to tell me what the name means because it sounds funny anytime I try to pronounce it.

If You Were To Restart Steemit, What Will Be Your New Username?

I think if I get to restart Steemit again, I will be bearing Mfoniso because this is my real name, @megareigns is just a name I got whilst I was in secondary school, it sounded cool as of then that's why i had to be using it from them but if I get the chance to renew my name, I will use my real name because that's my truest identity.

Permit me to invite @emily08, @wirngo and @jasminemary to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading 💕

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

😂I knew this was going to happen, many people can't pronounce that name except those that are from the north, but thanks for mentioning me at least I know I'm famous 😁 because of my name,

 4 months ago 

Will you blame me for organizing such contest?🤭

 4 months ago 

🥹😂yes oo
But it is good because I will get to read about many people's funny usernames. You are lucky that your username is not funny I would have mentioned you as the person with the funny username 😂😂

 4 months ago 

😎😎 Yh is never funny and am excited you love this contest, I wish my username can be your best in steemit.

 4 months ago 

Yeah, I also love your username🥰it was the first username that came to mind when I saw the contest question but I thought it would be strange because you are the one who organized the contest.

 4 months ago 

Oh that's nice 🤭🥹. Thanks.

 4 months ago 

You are welcome 😊

 4 months ago 

😂😂😂

Can you save me yourself this hype? 😂😂😂

But then ehh, this your name is funny, I would love to know the meaning some day cause till now it's giving Waka!! vibes.

 4 months ago 

😳🤣🤣🤣 I can't explain oo

 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Oh nice post, I wasn't expecting to see happiness name in your post as the funniest one. I really think there are so many usernames more funny than that of hers 🤭.

 4 months ago 

I've been coming across her posts and everytime I get to see it, I will laugh and asked who choosed it for her but then the value of the name lies in the meaning not the pronunciation so I believe she is not angry about it.

 4 months ago 

Yh, am not saying that she's angry.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for making me special and popular right now. To be candy my username is unique it's the combination of my full name, Missy means a young girl and that is the name my family normally call me so I decided to add the Leo which is my 3 name Love Edet Okon to it.

 4 months ago 

Ohhh,such a thoughtful combination of names to form this unique username,

It's my pleasure.

 4 months ago 

Thank you wonderfully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51