Hot News Contest 15 | My School LessonssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)

download (1).jpegsource

Hello my wonderful friends and also my fellow steemians, how are all, how is your day going now, i hope it is going very well as we all always wished.

Wow am very very overjoyed to share with you guys about how i did in my school, and also am very happy to post in this community for the very first time since i become a steemian.

When you were in school what two lessons, did you like

Wow ever since i was in secondary school there is this lessons or subjects i like most that am always happy to be learning it every time in the class room, and the name of those subjects or lessons are: Biology and Chemistry subject, this two subjects have been my favourite since am in secondary school.

Since in life, in anything you choose there must be a reason why you choose those subjects, and now i will be sharing with you guys why i love those two subjects very well.

Since i was in primary school growing gradually gradually in knowledge my dream has always been to study science subject in secondary school which is physics and chemistry which are the two most essential or important subject in science, and also since i wanted to be a medical doctor and now decided to also put my interest in biology in other to study about living things and their environment and also know everything about the human body, and ever since i have put interest on it i noe began to fall on love with the subject and later on choose ot as one of my best subject in secondary school.

Mean while, while why i love the two subjects the are helping me to know more on what i planning to become in future.

What one lesson did you hate

1672835417498.jpg

I will also like to let you guys know the subject which i hated most in secondary school.

Since am in my senior secondary school i have never come across a subject which i don't like, bit in my junior secondary there was a subject i hate in my school, which i don't like learning it or i always find the class boring any day we have the subject, but i always bear and manage it since it was part of my school fees, and the name of the subject is French subject, French was the subject i hate in my junior secondary school.

And the reason while i hate the subject is because of i was finding it very difficult that time to understand and learn how to speak the language, since that i have been finding it very difficult to free my mind and learn the subject with my fellow classmates, and also i cant find the reason why i should learn the subject that time.

And now i have know something more than i do that time i was still in junior secondary, i have find know every reason why i should learn the subject.

Is there one teacher in your school that you remember very well

Yes of course there is one teacher that i can remember very well when i was in primary school, both the way she treat me as his child and also pampers me a lot back then when i was still in primary school, the name of the teacher is aunty Hannah.

Aunty Hannah was a good teacher that teach very well those days am still in primary school, and the teacher always take good care of me, always gives me pieces of advice on a daily basis and always tells me what i supposed to know, and he always advice me to avoid late coming at any event or when coming to school. I love the woman cause he is a good woman that knows how to care for everybody and always carry everybody along whenever she is teaching in the classroom, and i miss her so much and if am given opportunity to give award i will give her the best teacher.

Are you classified as an outstanding or mediocre student

IMG-20230111-WA0000.jpg

Yes of course, i am an outstanding student in school and anywhere i find my self, and the only reason why i think that am an outstanding student is because of my friends, and teachers have always testify of it and also make me to understand that.

Meanwhile, i will like to put it that am an outstanding student which i did not notice from me but from my teachers and friends in school.

Conclusion

Well i will like to summarise it by using this very opportunity to send regards to this community officials who have been trying their best in making this community an interesting and good place to post and share our different ideas as other communities in steemit always do. And i will like to invite my steemian friends @chukwu10, @richy20 and @graceani to also take their own part on this interesting topic in this community.

And finally i will like to use this medium to also send my regards to @chukwu10 my very good friends that always help me out in every difficulties am facing in steemit and also helping me to get rid of them.

I LOVE STEEMIT.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice entry, French was also a very difficult subject to me then. I wish you success. I AM @okere-blessing you can check my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55