The Interview Showcase #88 - Exclusive Talk with A Venezuelan blogger

in Hot News Community4 months ago



Hello people of Steem and Steemit,

It's my pleasure to welcome you to the 88th edition of “The interview showcase...." and my 12th show for 2024.



If you are new to this page, this lifestyle program has many educational values. A weekly interview of users in the blog concerning some trending topics on the Steemit platform. And tips that can help other Steemians to progress positively and help boost the Steem’s growth.

It will help you to get to know more about Steemians around the globe and even Steem and Steemit itself.



I take time to look at some of the most important topics in the blockchain and have a chat/call with Steemians who have a greater idea about those topics.

They also share some tips that can help other users understand the blockchain and correctly use it. Sometimes they seek valuable suggestions here to help them solve some of their challenges.


In today's edition, I would be talking to @nahela from Venezuela who is also the founder of Colombia-Original community. Don't be confuse if she tells you that she is from Columbia, the truth is that she is from both countries, she has a dual citizenship.


@nahela's property

Ubongudofot
: Hello Nahela, it is a pleasure to have you on my Interview showcase today. How would you describe yourself to other users?

🔶Nahela: Happy day friend Ub, it is a pleasure for me to be able to share this interview with you today, thank you for the invitation. I think that when we want to describe something or someone it is easier to do so when it has nothing to do with us, but when the description is about ourselves it makes us think and it becomes difficult to choose the exact words, but I won't go into the topic too much hahaha. As a user I am: empathetic, fresh, dedicated, collaborative, active and kind.



Ubongudofot
: How old are you in steemit ? And how will you describe steemit transition since you joined?

🔶Nahela: I discovered Steemit in 2018, thanks to my friend @josevas217, he showed me this virtual world, for which I am infinitely grateful. But even though I entered Steemit in 2018, it was really in 2021 that I dedicated myself fully to it. It has been a path of ups and downs together, both users and the platform have had to adapt to the market and its movements.



Ubongudofot
: What has been your biggest achievement on steemit?

🔶Nahela: It's a question with several answers 😀, but I'm going to say only 1 and that is creating a community that has remained firm all this time, that has helped train users, that has a charity project that is a helping hand for many , a community with a great work team, which is built daily and will soon reach 100k of its own SP.



Ubongudofot
: What does it take to run a community and what are some of the challenges you faced as an admin?

🔶Nahela: The biggest challenge of founding a community was not knowing what to do, @josevas217 is a witness to that hahahaha, you might think that we knew everything and that we were prepared for the challenge but no, we didn't have funds, we didn't have a specific plan, just the desire to make it happen, for that we had to learn, ask, advise ourselves, build a community and build ourselves as administrators. It was and continues to be a learning process.



Ubongudofot
: How can users help make your work go smoothly?

🔶Nahela: I believe that the best way for users to help is by taking into account all the advice I give them, putting each suggestion into practice and doing things with good will. Seeing a user advance and reap the rewards is for me an achievement to celebrate.



Ubongudofot
: Would you say "Columbia-original" community is doing well..and in what sense?

🔶Nahela: Yes, I consider that CO is doing very well, as I told you before we will soon reach 100k of our own sp plus the delegations of many users who trust in our community project, we have a flow of posts that exceeds 150 posts per week, we support at least 1 or 2 users with our charity project, we are up to date on the dynamics of steemitblog, we have a very good work team and we feel that the users feel good in CO, in addition to that we have many plans for the future, one of them is to be independent.



Ubongudofot
: In life what mistake do you keep making and why?

🔶Nahela: Procrastinating, I struggle day by day with this, the thing is that I am very confident in myself and I always say: I will do it tomorrow, for sure. and then tomorrow comes and I have more things to do and I end up stressed.



Ubongudofot
: Before now, there where some great steemian musicians in your country, why are they missing all of a sudden, because I hardly see them...? Can you mention some of the remaining ones if any?

🔶Nahela: Yes... I remember them, I think many left because of the low price of steem but there are still some very good ones, @oswaldocuarta is one of them, he is a super talented boy! 9. What is the best advice you have ever received? ...Live one day at a time... This helped me a lot to focus on the present when I was going through an anxiety crisis. I still take this advice into account today, it has been very useful to me.



Ubongudofot
: It seems that you have done very well on the platform, what advice would you give to other users in your country to achieve such great progress?

🔶Nahela: At first glance everything looks good but it has been a long road, of ups and downs, of wanting to throw in the towel and others of wanting to continue, what I advise everyone who enters this platform is to be constant, take advice, Enjoy what you do and do not depend on this alone since there are no stable profits and it can generate frustration.



Ubongudofot
: If you were to visit Africa, what country would you like to visit and how long would you like to stay?

🔶Nahela: oh... I want to know South Africa, I want to see those colorful towns that @patjewell has shown me, one week would be enough for me.



Ubongudofot
: As a married woman and mother, how do you balance your daily activities while continuing to perform your duties as an administrator and conservator?

🔶Nahela: Sometimes it is difficult but with planning everything is possible, I try not to neglect my daughter, my husband and my work... oh, and my gastronomic venture. Your question makes me think that I am lucky not to have gone crazy with everything I have to do daily hahaha luckily I still have a little sanity.



Ubongudofot
: What would be the scariest monster you can imagine?

🔶Nahela: A white shark in front of me... I have a phobia of sharks. Although I don't know why I associated it with monster. I will answer again, the most terrifying monster I can imagine is the "coconut", that's what my mother scared me of when I was little, I leave it to you as a task to investigate who it is 😅



Ubongudofot
: If you had the power to change one thing in the world, what would it be?

🔶Nahela: If it were in my hands I would ensure that no child is abandoned, abused or go hungry. I think this would change many things in the world.



Ubongudofot
: Which user or users would you like me to interview on my program and why?

🔶Nahela: I would like you to interview @yonaikerurso and @mariami, two users that I appreciate and respect a lot on the platform, I think they have a lot to say.



Ubongudofot
: What do you like to do in your free time?

🔶Nahela: In my limited free time I like to leave the house to eat, go out to have a coffee alone (I like solitude), watch series on Netflix and sleep 😅 I also like to cook but I always do that.



Ubongudofot
: What Venezuelan music was popular when you were a child? And what is it now that you are of age?

🔶Nahela: This is where my age becomes evident hahaha, I remember 2 popular songs that I quite enjoyed dancing to: snail soup and the dog dance. 😅😅😅 YouTube will help you with your homework! Now there are many popular songs, but I prefer the romantic ones and even more so if they are danceable, I really enjoy all the songs by Guaco, a Venezuelan musical group, unique in its style.



Ubongudofot
: Have you heard any Nigerian songs before?

🔶Nahela: The truth is that I haven't heard any my friend, I don't know any, could you recommend me one that you like to listen to?😀


Ubongudofot
: Alright, here you go



Ubongudofot
: If you had to manage account SC01 for 7 hours, what would you consider?

🔶Nahela: I would take into consideration first the quality of the publications, this is important to me, in addition to that distribution of votes in less % to try to support more people, I know that I could not support everyone but at least I would support twice as many users knowing how to distribute the %.



Ubongudofot
: What message do you want to pass on to the steemit team?

🔶Nahela: I would like to see updates to the platform, a change of image, adding new tools, it would be great to see an updated and prosperous Steemit.



Ubongudofot
: What can you say about the Interview Showcase? Do you think it is interesting and should be continued?

🔶Nahela: I like it for the fact that there is a space to learn more about other users, so yes, I think it should continued.

Thank you friend Ubo for the opportunity to be in your space, I appreciate every question and the time you dedicate to this work, I enjoyed the exercise of answering each unknown in detail.



Ubongudofot
: Thank you very much for your time, t was nice to have you on my show.

To my audience

I hope you enjoy the Show...? Do you think I am missing something? Please feel free to tell me, let's make this better daily. Share your suggestions with me, I'll so much appreciate it.

Do you have a particular topic you would like me to feature? Is there a user you would like me to feature? Please contact me (language) is not a barrier and all will be handled successfully.

If you are interested in being one of my guests, please don't hesitate to contact me any time soon through my details: Discord: ubongudofot#9499

Telegram: Contact Me

Please note that users/guest's privacy or confidentiality would be considered first before posting, thank you.

See you next week for another interesting show, don't miss it.




⭐⭐⭐ Announcement⭐⭐⭐

@steemelectricals first solar charity project was launched on the 19th March, 2024, you can read more about it through the posts below:



The Previous Shows:

Click here to read my previous Shows..

Cast a vote to these Interview Showcase sponsors

img
@pennsif.witness

img
@moecki

[@h4lab.] witness(https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses)


xpilar.witness

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

8 is my lucky number, I'm #88 🍀

I really enjoyed this interview, thank you for the space and dedication to the users 😊

 4 months ago (edited)

That's interesting to know about you and 8!

Thank you for coming to my show, it was a great time, hopefully, I would feature you again in the future.

 4 months ago 

Come to South Africa and I will show you the beauty of my beloved country!
There is only one condition, you have to bring your beautiful daughter with. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Hola! @ubomgudofot 🤝

Gusto en saludarle, vaya! Que gran entrevista con una persona súper talentosa @nahela la cual admiro muchísimo en la plataforma, siempre estoy atenta a cada consejo, asi no sea para mi, pues son tips que me sirven.

Me encanta su talento en la gastronomía 🤤

Leer este post para mí fué de satisfacción, me disfruté cada pregunta con su respectiva respuesta.

Un abrazo de hermandad 🤗

 4 months ago 

Thank you for appreciating the work. It was great to have such a good time with Nahela. Perhaps, someday, you would be featured too.

Que entrevista, tan sentida y llena de información para los que estamos llegando.

La procrastinación un monstrito que lo hacemos cada vez mas pequeño, cuando aplicamos la acción orientada y constante.

Gracias por la entrevista

Felicidades @nahela y @ubomgudofot

@terapiaonline

 4 months ago 

I'm glad you could pick something from the interview. Infact, that is ine of the core reason for this program. Thank you for following..., hopefully, someday, you would be featured here.

siiii, te felicito, eres muy talentoso

 4 months ago 
Primeramente, felicitar a @ubongudofot por esta fabulosa iniciativa que nos conduce a profundizar en la interaccion con otros steemians y deleitarnos en detalles que su entrevista estructurada revela y se convierte encantadora; ademas, eligio ud una extraordinaria steemians; proactiva comprometida, solidaria que ha sabido no solo cautivarnos dia a dia con su contenido en steemit, sino que junto a @josevas217 y un excelente equipo de moderadores han hecho de CO una de las mejores comunidades de la plataforma, haciendo honor a su adjetivo original y solidaria por demás con todos los usuarios, lo certifico.

Aparte de todo esto, @nahela es campeona bailando sopa de caracol y el baile del perrito jaja woao, virtudes que aun no le conocía y no le tengas miedo al coco nahela, ya ese mounstruo paso de moda jajaja, ahí si se te cayó la cedula. En otro orden de ideas, todo un honor esta mencion de verdad; excelente entrevista. Abrazos y Bendiciones.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much. The Interview Showcase would remain here for a very long time..., it has become one of my favorite program in the blog.

Oh wow, I never knew Nahela can dance of such.., maybe next time when I Interview her.., she may have to do it..😊

 4 months ago 

Hello friend, excellent interview. I see that you continue to bring interesting characters from the platform, this time my great friend @nahela. We have a lot of history on this platform, and with a view to continuing to evolve, as Nahela has told you. Greetings, great work.

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

 4 months ago 

A lot of great things are happening on STEEM this season, thank you for another interesting edition of Steem news.

Nice interview. I'm glad you found someone. For sure there are many more great Steemians who love to join.

Good luck and a great day
💕🍀

 4 months ago 

Wow
First time of seeing something like this and I must confess I am amazed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51