Thediarygame for 19/3/2024|| Emotional day as steem touch lives.

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Yesterday was a day that brought so much emotional stories to my heart. Actually when I joined steemit I never knew steem can change people live I only join because I was interested in blogging but then yesterday I realized that it is good to be consistent in anything you do setting goals and be determined to carry out your goals.

I woke up yesterday vibrant, after my morning prayers we had our morning worship then I exercise for just 1 hour because I had a lot activities yesterday. I cooked rice for the family and did some laundry and cleaning of the house.

I made baby food, fed her and bath her, it was at this point that I received a call from my husband if I'm ready for the commissioning, I arranged myself and get ready before he comes back.

IMG_20240319_122314.jpg
On our way to the school

The distance was a little bit far with bad road oh inside me I knew with the condition of the road there is poor power supply so the school really needed solar to power their computers for learning.
Of course I went with my entire family, my husband and baby.

So on arrival, the school already designed a banner this alone shows how grateful they are to receive such a precious gift that arrives as at when they needed it most.

IMG_20240319_122942.jpg

As if that was enough immediately with step at the gates the pupils and students ran out from different classes with cardboard papers in their hand what was written on it was heart touching. I shaded tears of joy as i read what was written on this cardboard papers

  • You have touch our lives

  • We shall always remember steemelectricals for this gesture

  • May God's bless and prosper steemelectricals

  • We are indeed encouraged to learn more

  • Steem electricals you are the best

  • More wealth, long life and prosperity to steemelectricals

IMG_20240319_122954.jpg

IMG_20240319_123006.jpg

IMG_20240319_123054.jpg

IMG_20240319_123048.jpg

IMG_20240319_123035.jpg

IMG_20240319_123012.jpg


It always indeed a big celebration a big occasion for the school and for the community, the village heads representative was around, the village chairman was around, the streets chairman also was available, teachers and parents were all available to witness the commissioning.

Be free to watch the event here

Their way of showing gratitude for the solar installed was really massive and we appreciate them too.

IMG_20240319_123229.jpg

My daughter was really happy to be in school, she run round with the children she enjoyed her day with those kids. The teachers were willing to sign up but due to bad network we couldn't sign them up we promised to returned and signed them up.

IMG_20240319_145923.jpg

The school also entertained us and all their guests infact this school surprises me but I'm grateful that they appreciate it, immediately we left there we also entertained ourselves for a successful work well done.

This is another of promoting steemit and steem, to some level steem has touched the lives of the young ones, they presented a speech which theu will never forget such impact a steady uninterrupted power supply will do to their lives.

IMG_20240319_182941.jpg

On my way back I branched a pharmacy I was called to do locum that evening, I'm available for any work within my Field of studies.

I came back home very late in the evening, I took my bath and rested for the day.

Thank you to all who contributed to the success of this project, thank you steemit team we appreciate and love you all.

You can read more about this project 👉 here
And here

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 2 months ago 

Thank you @irawandedy

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been upvoted in the lifestyle tag. Subscribe our community for any post related to lifestyle.

Steem For Lifestyle Community

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

Support the development of the Steem For Lifestyle community by delegating your sp.

50 sp100 sp200 sp300 sp
400 sp500 sp1000 sp2000sp

Thank you for your present yesterday and thank you for all your supports.

 2 months ago 

This is unforgettable event. Good to see how the children and teachers were genuinely happy and grateful. I’m also emotional reading and viewing each picture 🥹🥹
STEEM to the world 🌎🥳🎉

 2 months ago 

This was a great day with impacts. The smiles and satisfaction from those students faces, the staffs and all of you who came out to witness this great start is something I won't forget.

Thank you so much for coming out and your husband.

 2 months ago 

Grateful heart 💞💞

 2 months ago 

Children will always be the best set of people to be celebrated😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60