The Interview Showcase #109: Exclusive Talk with A Venezuelan blogger

in Hot News Communityyesterday (edited)



Hello people of Steem and Steemit,

It's a new week, welcome to the 109th edition of “The interview showcase...." and my 33rd show for 2024.



If you are new to this page, this lifestyle program has many educational values. A weekly interview of users in the blog concerning some trending topics on the Steemit platform. And tips that can help other Steemians to progress positively and help boost the Steem’s growth.

It will help you to get to know more about Steemians around the globe and even Steem and Steemit itself.



I take time to look at some of the most important topics in the blockchain and have a chat/call with Steemians who have a greater idea about those topics.

They also share some tips that can help other users understand the blockchain and correctly use it. Sometimes they seek valuable suggestions here to help them solve some of their challenges.


@ciru2014's property


This week, I had an interaction with @ciru2014 a Venezuelan blogger who is also passionate about her Steemit journey.



Ubongudofot
: Hello Ciru, how would you describe the Steem community?

🔶Ciru: Happy to be in your program and make myself known through it, I love steemit is a great platform with many opportunities to grow and bring out those skills to create content, I am a very creative woman and enjoy family life grateful to God. Steemit is part of my life, I love being here writing content and being connected with wonderful people from all over the world.



Ubongudofot
: How did you find out about and join Steemit?

🔶Ciru: I found out through some friends of my husband, which I researched and got information on facebook about a group on WhatsApp where I met amazing people who guided me through this great world thanks to them @fucho34 who is not active, but if @nahela, @mayberling and many more, they have taught me and supported me at all times, I love steemit. It's a perfect place where we can make ourselves known, show our skills and interact with wonderful people.



Ubongudofot
: *How would you describe your experience in Steemit since you joined? *

🔶Ciru: My experience has been extraordinary since I joined steemit I have had many experiences I feel happy about them, I have been proud to get things for my home with the rewards of steemit, I have become a moderator, I have won challenger, I have created contest where I have had more than 15 participants, virtual friendships that are a love and help me to know applications to create content and I am very grateful to them @franyeligonzalez @vivigibelis @josevas217 @oneray @zhanavic69 and many users who have been examples in steemit.

It's brilliant to be here every day, it's a teaching that strengthens my publications.



Ubongudofot
: You publish mainly diaries, why did you choose this type of publication?

🔶Ciru: The diaries are a way to make ourselves known, to bring out that natural side of us, with a special content that describes our way of life, our daily routine, meals, birthdays and other celebrations that we describe with love in family and our best values, respect and great responsibility because I am a mother and every day is a great teaching of life.*

My blog is varied different contents, participations in contests, challenger, community protocol and as a moderator I create contests I love to be active, and the diaries are the best contents to show our life in a fun and loving way.



Ubongudofot
: Describe a typical day in your life?

🔶Ciru: My day is to wake up early because my children are the perfect alarm, they are active from early playing and laughing, I prepare breakfast, do activities at home, I am aware of my parents call or visit them, do homework with my children, teach them every value, prepare meals, go out to buy food, talk to my friends, brothers, cousins and nephews through social networks, create content for steemit, think of ideas for contest, enjoy an afternoon of games and television with my young children.

A day of mother, wife and daughter, thanks to God for giving me the opportunity to be alive and healthy to enjoy with my family.



Ubongudofot
: What is your profession in real life?

🔶Ciru: In real life I have a degree in business administration, although I am not actively working, but I enjoy being a housewife and raising my children.



Ubongudofot
: Have you practiced it in your country and how is it going?

🔶Ciru: Yes, I have practiced for a few years working in accounting centers, private clinics and the mayor's office in my city, but since I found out about my high-risk pregnancies because I suffer from high blood pressure, I left everything aside to become a mother.



Ubongudofot
: What is your favorite secular song?

🔶Ciru: My favorite song: "Confieso". Song by Kany García. A lyric that reminds us of our loved ones who have left this world, my brother who left due to the pandemic and we could not be with him at his side, my grandfather who passed away three months ago, two deaths that hurt our souls.


The lyrics of the song describe a sad emotion that makes us miss those people who are not by our side.

I confess that I miss you so much
To tell me: "everything's going to be alright"...

Ubongudofot
: 😢😢😢😭😭




Ubongudofot
: Have you listened to African music before?

🔶Ciru: Yes, I love music because it is life, yes I have listened to Miriam Makeba with the song Pata Pata.



Ubongudofot
: Oh Yeah wo woo


Source

Ubongudofot
: What would you like people to know about Venezuela?

🔶Ciru: Venezuela is a beautiful country full of incredible landscapes, people of great heart, loving and kind, is my home a fortunate homeland to have charisma and impeccable nature, beaches that fall in love, Moses waters, the largest waterfall in the world jump the Angel, many more wonders that defines a beautiful Venezuela where love and faith is the hope to move forward on the right path.



Ubongudofot
: What has been your greatest achievement since you joined the Steemit platform?

🔶Ciru: My greatest achievement is undoubtedly to know this great platform which is a family, where we support each other and give the opportunity to grow and create unique content, to be a moderator thanks to @graceleon for giving me the opportunity in the Recreative Steem community, to get rewards to buy medicines for my parents, meals and equip my home with appliances.

A great journey which I am proud of my growth, with perseverance and dedication we can achieve our dreams.Thank you @bellana for giving me the opportunity to be the one chosen for this interview blessings 😘



Ubongudofot
: What is your biggest fear in life and on the Internet?

🔶Ciru: My biggest fear as a mother is to leave this world and leave my young children without a mother to guide them, without that unique love that unites us as a family.

The fear of the internet is that at some point it will fail and I will be disconnected without knowing my loved ones, it is the only way where we can be connected with our family who are out of the country, in social networks and of course not being connected to steemit.



Ubongudofot
: If Steemit were yours, what do you think you could do to improve its growth?

🔶Ciru: If Steemit is mine God, I try to support that content with tutorial how the great artists with their works of art (drawings), create stories, contest, recipes, crafts, for all a vote with equity, to encourage them to continue to grow and publish unique content for Steemit and be happy with their rewards.



Ubongudofot
: Whose Steemit blog do you like to read?

🔶Ciru: There are many great users that I love to read such as @pandora2010 @oneldoors @cruzamilcar63 @solperez @zulay7059 @adriancabrera @mayberling @abi24.



Ubongudofot
: As a mother and wife, how do you balance your Steemit activities with family matters?

🔶Ciru: My family is the most important thing in every activity I do, there is time for everything, I share with my children, parents and husband, photos are always present to capture every special moment, which I capture in Steemit through my diaries, I always take a space to dedicate to this platform without affecting my family, I distribute the time to be present in both things.





Ubongudofot
: Would you say that the new idea of the teaching team initiative is going well?

🔶Ciru: Yes, it is an excellent idea to teach each user by bringing value to the publications and learning from each teacher, creating creative and original content for the ecosystem.



Ubongudofot
: What advice would you like to give to some hard-working users who strive to succeed in blogging?

🔶Ciru: With perseverance and dedication we achieve success in Steemit, it is not easy the road sometimes becomes difficult, but we believe in ourselves, we want to succeed, each content we create with love, we work hard but then we see the great results fruit of our perseverance and perseverance.

Not to give up and show the world our skills, to open the way to success in Steemit by creating content.

We always dreamed of our first dolphin and a reputation of 74, believe me we work for every goal in Steemit so I hope we all can achieve success in this great platform.



Ubongudofot
: Which user/users would you like me to include in the interview showcase?

🔶Ciru: I would love for you to interview @mayberling she is a great user with great feelings and willing to help everyone.



Ubongudofot
: Do you have a message for the Steemit team?

🔶Ciru: Yes, Steemit team thank you for every support given to my posts, thank you for this great ecosystem that gives us the opportunity to create content on various topics and receive rewards, glad to be part of Steemit.



Ubongudofot
: What can you say about the interview showcase?

🔶Ciru: Thank you @ubongudofot for giving me the opportunity to be on your show and say present, I loved each of your questions, I am proud to be among your guests a big hug, many blessings and may the successes continue.

Thank you all for reading me blessings 💗.



Ubongudofot
: Thank you very much Lucy for your time, it was nice to have you on my show.

To my audience

I hope you enjoy the Show...? Do you think I am missing something? Please feel free to tell me, let's make this better daily. Share your suggestions with me, I'll so much appreciate it.

Do you have a particular topic you would like me to feature? Is there a user you would like me to feature? Please contact me (language) is not a barrier and all will be handled successfully.

If you are interested in being one of my guests, please don't hesitate to contact me any time soon through my details: Discord: ubongudofot#9499

Telegram: Contact Me

Please note that users/guest's privacy or confidentiality would be considered first before posting, thank you.

See you next week for another interesting show, don't miss it.




The Previous Shows:

Click here to read my previous Shows..

Cast a vote to these Interview Showcase sponsors

img
@pennsif.witness

img
@moecki

xpilar.witness