News - Diary Game [23rd August,2022]: NtepSmart is back and functioning

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)
25% Reward to @smilenigeria for solar pv projects



Exactly five months ago after the drastic inferno that occurs at NtepSmart supermarket in Uyo, it is no longer a new thing today that the supermarket is now booming again with its full activities.


South Men Comedy might just start their carrier here on the steemit blog as an investment...


How about I give you the full details as I unveil my yesterday’s activities?


Yesterday’s morning being the 22nd of August,2022 was not a morning for short sleeve Shirts or light cloth, because the weather in the morning was strange over here in my city uyo, Nigeria, it was absolutely cold and it looks like many didn’t want to leave their houses to their daily activities.


This situation, however, affected me as well and this was one of the reasons, I woke up very late yesterday instead of my normal 6 am waking time.


Immediately I woke up by 7:30 am I took care of my morning needs, I did a few house chores and I did a few works on the blog.


When it was 11 am Nigerian time, I got a call from my friend to come over to his shop. He needed me to assist him to set up a page on Facebook, Instagram, Youtube, Twitter, and tic-tok. I know you may wonder what he would use this page for.

While creating the Youtube page
While creating the Instagram page
While creating the Twitter page

He wants to start a comedy skit on those platforms, that was why he needed those pages. Well, I opened those accounts for him and I also let him understand that he can produce his original contents here on the steemit blog as well. He said he would think about it and give me feedback.

He is a comedian and also an MC who has anchored many local occasions in my Zone. He wants to do some real investments. Hopefully, steemit will become one of his platforms to post Some comedy articles.


He asked me to name the page ” South Men Comedy” which I did. I spent almost 3 hours in his shop.


When it was 4 pm Nigerian time, I thought of returning home and I did. But something caught my attention.


Old look before the inferno. Location

I found out that the Supermarket that was once drained by fire some months ago now has a new look and functioning. Of course, I published the incident as well, I published it five months ago. Feel free to read about it here in one of my publications entitled: [MY LOCAL NEWS] Akwa Ibom/Uyo, Nigeria – Fire Destroys NTEPSMART Shopping Mall in Uyo!!.

Five months ago when the Supermarket was destroyed by Heavy fire

I know this place was under renovation, but I didn’t know that the renovation was done to the finishing level and even operating.


After renovation😃. Location

I was so happy to see that. To me, seeing that supermarket operating just made my day complete. Unfortunately, I was not with enough money to do a little shopping, so going inside the supermarket wouldn’t make any sense but I intend to do that next time, at least when I am with enough money for shopping.

You can log in to their website https://nteps.ng/ here in case you want to buy anything the interesting thing is that
they operate on Same-day delivery on all orders before 12 pm Nigerian time.

One thing is certain as this place is now functioning and that providing job opportunities to the youths around there.

And now, it's night with my blur picture, do you think I spent my day well ?....share your thoughts..

After spending almost one hour there admiring and taking photographs of the renovated supermarket which is fully functioning now I returned to my house and rested.

And this was how I spent my day. I shall be great Someday, what do you think...?



Photos Information

Photo Capture withSamsung Galaxy A12
CategoryNews - Diary Game
Photographer@ubongudofot


About Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66