SEC S5W6 : My Bestie |SALMA by @tiyum08

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Hello good afternoon to you all. How are you doing today. I hope you are all doing great. I am also fine. I am very happy to participate in this challenge organized by @hot.news with the title “My bestie”.

explain to us how long you have been acquainted and when the acquaintance began.

Salma is my bestie and we met at school. We have been friends for the past 7 years. I am in the same level with her. I was even I the same class with her. She is always first and I am second. I started to learn harder and then I started becoming first then she was second.As we attend the same school, we are also in the same area. Likely, my mother is her mother’s friend which made our bond more effective. We also attend the same Arabic school. In fact we do everything together as we see each other everyday. I love her and I know she loves more.

What makes you comfortable being friends with them, if you have anything in common tell us.

284EE849-974E-4D28-A979-A181D84AE323.jpeg
a picture of myself and my bestie

8B9AE4E2-9622-4EBF-BD74-4CC01D7572C3.jpeg

Anything in common? We have some specific characters in common. She loves kids as I also do. She loves her book and I also do same. We both are respectful and caring. What makes me to be friends with her is that, she is very loving and caring. She cares for me every time and anywhere. She helps me in my academic studies. We both are trying to be first but she doesn’t take that into consideration. There was a time, our teachers wanted to choose the best student for a quiz competition against a different school. I was praying very hard to be part of them. Just to realize they wanted only one girl. Salma sacrificed for me.

5782FA3C-B18B-4A2F-A86F-E09C5047F7FB.jpeg

44463B52-CB4B-4306-A597-983DC2100F46.jpeg

They chose me and she was the one who even helped me in some courses. We did very well and we were the first people. We were given 1000 Ghana cedis. I was very happy.Salma and have been friends and you know we can’t enjoy our friendship without fighting. Fighting is part of friendship. We like each other and we also fight a lot. There comes a time that we fought and refused to talk to each other again. Just imagine 😂..

ABDE2F6A-CC80-472D-841D-2CBF0E7C1FC7.jpeg

2B0CA2D6-67E9-45B1-8BC2-DDC1D9FC4D0C.jpeg

Try to apologize when you are wrong. You can even apologize when you are right. There is no big deal on this. But here we are today again. As friends you have to learn to respect each other and know what the other likes and what she doesn’t want. They are all part of the friendship rules.

I invite @suabira @ahamu and @rid-wan to join this contest.

Thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Friends fight, but it is the ability to forgive each other and still love themselves that makes them best friends.
Nice entry

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Saludos amiga @tiyum08, que lindas se ven juntas; espero que sigan siendo amigas por muchos años más, sin duda tener una amiga quien te apoya, hace que nuestra vida sea más linda, éxitos.

 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
Club5050
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2
Total Score
8
Voting CSI4.1 ( 0.00 % self, 47 upvotes, 29 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
November 17, 2022
O'clock08.59 AM [Indonesian time]
Get Upvote8
Valid Comments from Other Users2
Note
Hai...@tiyum08. Use photos selectively, Thank you for sharing your stories and information with us in the Hot News Community, success to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Thank you @lhorgic

 2 years ago 

always healthy you and your bestie, I hope your friendship will last until the end of your life.

 2 years ago 

Ameen

 2 years ago 

Hello friend @tiyum08 here is @fonjougiresse from Cameroon.
Your friend really love you and is loyal to you. Seeing the sacrifices she makes for you.

Some useful tips it will be ggo if you label your images describing what you are doing or even the place where you are. It will make the reading more informative.
Here is the link to my post, please give me your impressions when you are free.

 2 years ago 

The link please

 2 years ago 

Tnx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42