"The last post I created in 2023".

in Hot News Community5 months ago

1704765469461.jpg

Good morning everyone

Am so excited to be able to participate in this wonderful contest today, I have always wanted to participate in this contest since the first day I saw it but I decided to participate in contests that are closer to end as this one was very new then and now I want to present my entry because this contest is ending soon. We created alot of amazing posts last year and am sure many people participating in this contest have alot to say.

Did you think you created more than 120 posts in the year 2023?

I never thought of this because I wasn't very active as others last year but I was more active than I even expected. I didn't know I created more than 120 posts last year until when I checked details of my profile in steemworld and saw that I have created more than 120 posts last year.

iMarkup_20240109_024341.jpg

Last year I created more than 125 posts but I won't say is 130 because I made this screenshot this year and I have created a post this year. This means there's a probability that I created 128 posts last year. 2023 was definitely a good year for me in terms of steemit, I joined steemit on the last day of January 2023 and from that day I have been active.

What's the last post you created in steemit last year?

The last post I created last year was a contest entry in Steem Cameroon community. There's a very popular contest in this community that talks about our best day during a particular week so I created my **entry for this amazing contest that day and I was happy to participate in the contest. I also received a very nice booming vote after my post was reviewed by the admin.

I talked about a very wonderful day well spent with my classmates in a nice park in Portharcourt, Nigeria. I had alot of fun that very day and I was so excited when we took so pictures because I really want to save them in my phone for memories purpose.

Screenshot_20240108-005804_1.jpg

Don't you think that last post of yours is not ordinary as is the last post you created in 2023?

I also don't see this post as an ordinary one as I feel it is the conclusion of all the post I created in steemit 2023. I really love the fact that I ended last year with a very amazing post in Steem Cameroon community. I saw the year ending in the next one day so I decided to create my last post before the year totally ends. The fact that the entry for that community contest I created on the 30th of December is the last post I created last year, the post is a special one.

What's your prediction of your steemit achievements in 2024?

Based on the way I have accessed myself, I can predict boldly that I will do very well in steemit this year. I have set alot of goals and I have made so many plans in which I can achieve these goals. As long as I keep on working hard and remain consistent in steemit, I will do very well this year. I intend to grow my reputation massively. Thanks for reading.

I invite @jyoti-thelight, @xkool24, @josepha, @patjewell and @harferri to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Good morning to you also, is good to see you entry as well.

 5 months ago 

Congratulations my brother for selecting the winner in This contest and enjoy you Steem power given in rewards best of luck for future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71342.73
ETH 3809.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49