"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 20/12/2023

in Steem Cameroon7 months ago

Happy new year in advance everyone, how was your day? Tomorrow is the last day of this year 2023 and I appreciate God for keeping me alive since the beginning of this year. I have decided to participate in this amazing contest for the first time as I really admire this contest but I don't always have the chance to participate.

My best day was 20th of December 2023, I was really happy and excited throughout that day as I spent alot of time with my friends. That day I went to a very wonderful park in Portharcourt, Nigeria with my classmates. We did our end of year party on 18th and we planned to go out together on the 20th.

IMG-20231216-WA0060_1.jpg

Before we went out to the wonderful pleasure park, my friends gathered in my compound first so that we can go to the park together. I and my mum were the only ones at home and I have already told my mum about the outing and she permitted me.

My classmates and I took different pictures of ourselves in front of my mother's car before we go. It wasn't all my class boys that came, the rest weren't interested while some said their parents didn't permit them to go out. We really took alot of pictures in my compound until we got tired.

IMG-20231216-WA0064_1.jpg

I went back inside the house to inform my mum that we are finally about to go and she told me to be very careful. My mum is a very caring and lovely woman and am happy someone with such character is my mum 🥰😍.

We entered a public bus to a particular motor park and from there we entered a taxi that took us directly to the pleasure park. When we arrived at the Park, we were really surprised to see alot of people there as the place was very busy.

IMG-20231216-WA0053_2.jpg

My classmates and I explored the place, though it wasn't our first time in the park. We then went to a particular decorated place and took many more pictures, we intend to take so many pictures that day that we can use for memories. I had a very great time because I was also happy that I have alot of pictures to post in steemit.

IMG-20231216-WA0047_1.jpg

We did alot of things in the place like playing lots of amazing outdoor games and indoor games. I was so excited to see everyone around me in the park happy, is a festive period and everyone wants to be happy no matter what.

Three hours later we began to get set to go home, I never wanted to go home because I love the park alot. Thanks for reading.

This is my evidence of resteem👇

Screenshot_20231231-042946.jpg

I invite @stef1, @tocho2, @ruthjoe, @ridwant and @patjewell to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71