Contest !! || My Birthday Party || by @tayyab100

in Hot News Community โ€ข last year (edited)


๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ข๐Ÿ…ข๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…›๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…œ -๐Ÿ…ž- ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…›๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…š๐Ÿ…ค๐Ÿ…œ

GIF-230302_154507.gif
Image created by me using Canva

Greetings to all the community members and users of Hot news. I am very greatful to @cryptoloover who has organized this amazing contest for us to take part and we have got a chance to tell about our birthday experiences.

We all have some experiences in our lives and this contest will help us to explain all those things that we had done in our good days. It would be a better place for me to share my doings with my steemit family because I have gained much support from you guys. Keep rolling and keep loving each other. Lets move to the post.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPjTSouo4tFBiaG8fPz7367iLj5iYyKvTjKd1QKCsVj3gMEm9swiEN2z8Cc4Xn...kpneqjATfCGv3M7SnQJuxVWhnGmsijpGfj6RTkXxw7TK41qMSCg7tcSSVpwMwa24FpZWgBVivw9tEqsY3RVrJzdYfndANJSmzuwXQ28ZchnoqoF5jyHEbyab34.png


Tell us about your birthday. When it is celebrated or occurs?

My birthday is celebrated on 21st of September. 8 was born in 2003 in Faisalabad and grown up under the supervision of my maternal grandfathers. As they do don't have any baby in the house, therefore I was adopted by them. It was a great experience to spend most of my life with them and now I love with my parents. They are really very cute and whenever my birthday comes, they used to celebrate it.

IMG-20230302-WA0019.jpgIMG-20230302-WA0020.jpg

I usually do not fond of celebrating my birthday. As I have celebrated last year also. I invited my friends too and we enjoyed a lot at that time. They always showed their great love and respect towards my parents and me also. Friends are really a blessing for me. Like one of my best friends is Abubakar who has a lot of Jugtyn in his mind. He always used to say that Tayyab you are a gem for me and one day you will be successful inshallah. These words always inspire me a lot and this is the only thing that I want from them.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPjTSouo4tFBiaG8fPz7367iLj5iYyKvTjKd1QKCsVj3gMEm9swiEN2z8Cc4Xn...kpneqjATfCGv3M7SnQJuxVWhnGmsijpGfj6RTkXxw7TK41qMSCg7tcSSVpwMwa24FpZWgBVivw9tEqsY3RVrJzdYfndANJSmzuwXQ28ZchnoqoF5jyHEbyab34.png


Do you celebrate your birthday or not? Tell us the reason.?

Yes I have celebrated my birthdays two or three times in my whole life. As I told you in previous question that I am not fond of celebrating my birthdays but last year friends asked me for this and could not deny them. So we bought cake and decorated our house. We were not shifter to our new house at that time so we decided to celebrate there.

They took a lot candles and snow sprays and when I became ready with full enthusiasm, they came up from a corner of my house and put the whole sprays on me. They also poured all the eggs on me. By the way, that was the amazing moment of my life because my best friends came to my house specially for me. I love the way they always take care of myself. This is the only reason that we are still together now because we take care of one another in such occasions.

IMG-20230302-WA0022.jpg

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPjTSouo4tFBiaG8fPz7367iLj5iYyKvTjKd1QKCsVj3gMEm9swiEN2z8Cc4Xn...kpneqjATfCGv3M7SnQJuxVWhnGmsijpGfj6RTkXxw7TK41qMSCg7tcSSVpwMwa24FpZWgBVivw9tEqsY3RVrJzdYfndANJSmzuwXQ28ZchnoqoF5jyHEbyab34.png


Tell us about the best ever gift that you received on your birthday??

The best ever gift I have received from my friends was watch and my female friend gave me her bangle. As she is not from my city so she said take my bangle and do remember me in your prayers.

Actually you all guys know that gifts are the only piece of things, we should get to know the love behind them. I love them very much. I have not wore the shirts and watches yet because I have secured them in my wardrobe.

IMG-20230302-WA0017.jpg

I always used to say them that I will remember the day when you all poured the eggs mixture on me. That was disgusting but they continued to do that. They were not stopping even I said sorry to them that please forgive me, I will not celeberate my birthday ever. Hahaha! That was funny!

IMG-20230302-WA0018.jpgIMG-20230302-WA0015.jpg

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPjTSouo4tFBiaG8fPz7367iLj5iYyKvTjKd1QKCsVj3gMEm9swiEN2z8Cc4Xn...kpneqjATfCGv3M7SnQJuxVWhnGmsijpGfj6RTkXxw7TK41qMSCg7tcSSVpwMwa24FpZWgBVivw9tEqsY3RVrJzdYfndANJSmzuwXQ28ZchnoqoF5jyHEbyab34.png


Tell us about your dream birthday venue. (restaurant or public places etc).?

I want to go to Marhaba Mehal that is situated on the Canal Road of Faisalabad. I have visited it also with my friends once. They staff was so much good and coperative. They served the food with so much love and dedication. I wish that I would celeberate my birthday there.

They had a lot of dishes there like chicken makhni and broast also. These two dishes are my favourite and I would serve them to my friends on my birthday. This was all about the day that I have celebrated with them and It was a bit amazing. I miss that day and wishing to come again with some new entries. Till then you guys also keep steeming and keep loving each other.

0aae7ea2-8f7f-41da-9cd0-9aadbd8d00ce-559.jpeg
Source

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPjTSouo4tFBiaG8fPz7367iLj5iYyKvTjKd1QKCsVj3gMEm9swiEN2z8Cc4Xn...kpneqjATfCGv3M7SnQJuxVWhnGmsijpGfj6RTkXxw7TK41qMSCg7tcSSVpwMwa24FpZWgBVivw9tEqsY3RVrJzdYfndANJSmzuwXQ28ZchnoqoF5jyHEbyab34.png

Note: All unsourced images are taken from auther's own phone.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwDUSYXYjumuPxPySQhsf9woLZFr8kWyAvXti44i4MnMgzLDMe1J5r6jTmd72...tEU9VyaMoKKruAqVA7SegVxNhTSk4bQBjXtZ8AmzuHiet8ZgZYJww74yQmjQUgty7xHeZNXnfXuVJUtqL3x5FsvMjnzFoASG279HCt9YZpYEX2cb6c1FzWHf3k.png

Achievement 1 link

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwDUSYXYjumuPxPySQhsf9woLZFr8kWyAvXti44i4MnMgzLDMe1J5r6jTmd72...tEU9VyaMoKKruAqVA7SegVxNhTSk4bQBjXtZ8AmzuHiet8ZgZYJww74yQmjQUgty7xHeZNXnfXuVJUtqL3x5FsvMjnzFoASG279HCt9YZpYEX2cb6c1FzWHf3k.png

Cc: @disconnect, @pennsif, @stephenkendal, @fantvwiki, @radjasalman, @ubongudofot, @heriadi

Hope you like work


Regards:
@tayyab100

๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…บ ๐Ÿ†ˆ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ†„

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย 

Avoid mentioning some unrelated users at the end of your posts, for the whole post is pretty good.

Admin Komunitas Hot News : @fantvwiki

ย last yearย 

Ok brother I am editing

ย last yearย 

No problem for this first one, we are very happy if you can share your next story with us.

ย last yearย 

It means a lot to me. I will must share

Your post has been supported with a 30% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: March 02, 2023

image.png

ย last yearย 

Thank you so much @ashkhan

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

ย last yearย 

Dear @tayyab100 Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Freeโœ…
Bot Freeโœ…
#Steemexclusiveโœ…
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)โŒ

Thanks, have a nice day.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @karianaporras at 30%.
Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51