Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week #1 |All About My Job On How I Carryout My Agricultural Activities by@tangwe-rene

in Hot News Community2 years ago

IMG_20220627_130627_158.jpg
What3word.com

INTRODUCTION

Hello and warm greetings to this great community for it another edition in the Hot News Community where I will be talking about My Job with the daily task I perform at work with the obstacle that I face and the way forward looking in to the future as far as my job and my occupation is concerned.
Today ,I will be reviewing to you the difference activities that I carry out in my field of agriculture because that is what I love doing each day as I was able to cultivate my farming system this season by planting maize 🌽 and also Cultivating Celery.
I wake up each day to see that it left for me to follow up a graduate process just to meet up with my farming and planting season and also to see that my expectations for other season is going to be more advanced base on my experience this season

IMG_20220627_130627_158.jpg
What3word.com
IMG_20220623_172135_331.jpg
Went I wake up in the morning,I goes to the farm to carry out my cultivation and also to weed and also to aplay my artificial fertilizer which are going to fasting the rate of the plant growth 💹 for easy cultivation .
Sometimes I also applied natural manuel whom I think is also good for the plan growth .some plan do not do well because they lack this natural manual in them which make it difficult for them to grow and go higher.

IMG_20220627_132640_340.jpg

Some Challenges I face during Performing a my daily activities

Doing my job make me full of partion and love for it for that is what make me active each day I wake up and looking at the challenges that I face ,the are as shown below

skill and unskill labour

Showcase my talents and the skill that am made up of because I am a educated agriculturalists well train from school but also face the face the problem of unskilled labor because some of the people we ask to do some task for us lack the initiative to perform those task so we are always force to perform only task that we can meet up with it.

capital

Performing a farming system need a lot of capital and I believe that we do not have such capital due to our position in the less developing world, so for us to perform a setting farming level ,we need to be able to have that capital that can substance us to that maximum level which I know will take us alot of time for us to achieve such a maximum decision or level.

Transportation

Each economy is booming to it highest maximum level because of our farm to market road and also for the fact that the government does it maximum best to see that this road are well constructed to support the farmers for easy transportation of good and service to the market which can help services the population.

They way forward or my greatest hope as far as my activity is concerned in future.

I think this is a great and wonderful question as far as this topic is concerned and I think I had a lot of things to expanciate as far as agriculture is concerned.
Agriculture is a system of farming that requires one a lot of things to ensure that they meet up with their farming daily need and I probably believe that as time passes by ,I will have a lot of things to work on on the farming aspect as shown below

• increase capital and labourer for large scale labor

Went you have enough capital and large scale labor ,you can see that there is good management of the farm which can led to large scale production and also for the fact that agriculture is is a good investment but need a lot of capital for you to manage your skill and unskilled labor and this has always been the case of most developing nations .

• Rotation of crops

I will also trying to implement the aspect of rotational farming system with the goals of making should that the crop grow to it best stage and also to make the nutrients of the soil to be very good .
Farming count a lot went we are able to ensure that the type of soil we used actually favor our cultivation and also good for large scale production and I believe by next year I am going to be able to attend that maximum label at all course.
Below are some of my video how's I perform my farming task


What3word.com

CONCLUSION

I believe anyone reading through my post will love and enjoy it for me performing agricultural farming every day make me feel with joy and investing in agriculture in subsequent time will be like a dream come true and I believe through steemit ,I am going to have that support that will actually take me to that level of achievement
Much regards :@tangwe-rene

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)
Description
Information
Score
Club100
🟢
2
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
1
Total Score
8/10
Voting CSI12.6( 0.00 % self, 82 upvotes, 58 accounts, last 7d)

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
July 18, 2022
O'clock04.57 AM (Nigerian Time)
Get Upvote4
Valid Comments from Other Users2
Note
It is so interesting to Know most of the things you do in other to make your work an Interesting One.Agriculture is one of the most richest proffession in the history of mankind, sadly many folks underate this.I am glad you enjoy doing this and i hope in future, most of those factors you listed as challenges could change a little bit to something better. However,i will advice that you give attention to your Grammatical Errors,Spellings and Puntuation marks as this will make your article stand out and easy to understand. Thanks for the Video you added

I don't understand why you guys are counting votes and comments just after the author has posted their content. Are you going to update it later?

 2 years ago 

Well, it's just a style Just like every other community has it's own Unique way of doing thier verification of Contest entries.

However, that vote and comment count shows what we found at the moment of verifying a post.

The current votes and Comment can be seen on the person's votes and Comment section.

And No, we are not coming back to adjust it.

then are you guys going to give your final result based on the numbers shown in your verification or the number that are shown below the post?

 2 years ago (edited)

We would give base on numbers of votes, Numbers of Comments shown below the post as at the time of final assesment.

That date section of verification is only valid during verification, NOT post assessment.

Good to know and thanks for clarifying. Cheers!

 2 years ago (edited)

I want to thank and appreciate you for your kind gesture and the word of encouragement that you given me as far as my job is concerned
And definitely am going to correct my gramatical error and spelling from my subsequent post .
Thanks once more for I really appreciate sir

 2 years ago 

wow this is very interesting friends, gardening activities are an interesting thing I like your activities friends have a nice day success always for you

 2 years ago 

You are highly welcome brother and thank for recommending my post for it will help a lot in this engagement contests

 2 years ago 

Working in permanent contact with nature makes it a fascinating job, extracting agricultural products so that people can acquire them makes it a valuable work. Blessings.

 2 years ago 

Thank so much for love and appreciate my job for that is what I do for a living and gat no choice

 2 years ago 

gardening is a job that I really like usually every time off I like to plant various trees that can produce and make the atmosphere fresh and the air comfortable around our house, success for you

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your word of encouragement and I believe anything that mankind lay his or her hand always make great changes as far as the field of agriculture is concerned .

 2 years ago 

every country depends on crops to fulfill their needs of food crops are the fundamental part of any country i appreciate your efforts thanks for sharing

Regards

@jani786
https://steemit.com/hive-111300/@jani786/steemit-engagement-challenge-s3-w1-or-my-whole-day-activities-by-jani786
please visit my contest

 2 years ago 

You are highly welcome my brother

I must confess that you have done a great job as a farmer. You carried me through your daily tasks all through this job, and I am glad to have read this. At the end of the day, you would have impacted the Cameroon economy with the output of the crops.

 2 years ago 

Excelente labor la usted realiza amigo, sus plantas tienen un verde muy hermoso,.se ven bien cuidadas.
Saludos

 2 years ago 

Thank so much for your word of encouragement and support for they really mean a lot to me so I want to say thank you once more

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @deepak94

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

I love agriculture, because it feeds the country, I also appreciate people who have the skill to cultivate foods and vegetables because it comes with a lots of work and time especially when you are in a rural area where transportation are not accessible, I admire your courage.

image.png
Please what is the name of this plant.

 2 years ago 

It is called celery
Thank for appreciation for it means a lot to my post and I hope God almighty will continue to give us the strange to do more work to gain harvest

 2 years ago 

Wow ist a vegetable or plant

 2 years ago 

Is not vegetables or a plant but it the spices we used in cooking our food like rice, corn and bean, and other cook food which it will enable it gain flavor and test

 2 years ago 

Really okay like we have curry leaves here in Nigeria.

 2 years ago 

Exactly

Beautiful, do we have a choice, I don't think we do, as long as it put food on the table, why on earth won't we love our job, in say to some people after teaching, agriculturist isn't the best job, in seeing you do a lot of hard work and labor, it not easy I know but you love it and you do it well with the knowledge acquired from the institution, as such you have highlighted how you carry out your agricultural work

Greetings and blessings
A comment on my publication will be appreciated.

 2 years ago 

You are highly welcome my brother .
In life we need to o love and appreciate what so ever we do as far as it give us end mean but I must it a great went we love and appreciate what we do

Glad you shared my point of view in your own opinion
Good luck

 2 years ago 

Ae to you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26