“Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1| My Whole day Activities by @jani786

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)
Hello Everyone

I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good health by the grace of Allah Almighty I visited to the steemit blog to where i see the amazing contest in the different community the first contest was the in the Hot News Community the task is here to describe the your Daily Activity and related to your job i like contest very much so i started first of all this so let's start it with any delay of time:
65AA684B-B9B3-4997-8CCC-22D725D57843.jpeg
source
Today I am talk about my whole day's activities I am a student of FSC part 2 and my whole day is very busy in different activities so I shared some activities with you a student is very regular in his activities and remain busy whole day.

My Whole day's Activities

I woke up early in the morning, took a bath and went to the mosque for Fajr prayer, after Fajr prayer I read the Quran, then I went for a run in the morning and the birds were singing. The fields look very beautiful. As part of my daily routine, I like to run and warm up in the morning.

A4207860-2ED3-40B3-8C4E-B5A48A1DB7DD.jpeg

739105E9-3D31-4647-B691-5810D55A0D2F.jpeg

There is a beautiful view of village in morning time then i came back at home and get ready for my college i take breakfast and ware my uniform and went on he bus stop then i went to college

742801C3-FDE5-4AA8-AE8F-4D4F51E09C93.jpeg

Help in making food with friends

After the study we helped each other to make the food for ourselves we gathered in one room of our friend and started to make some delicious today we make a Sandwich for ourselves with the help of friends .
42F341C7-0CD4-43F7-BA35-EBC89986AD1E.jpeg
After gathering all the friends we started to make the sandwiches with the help of machine and after some time sandwiches were ready to eat

D64958B3-A349-4A3E-98F8-7E0814BA9AD4.jpeg
Here is the picture of fresh sandwiches which we make for our food
CCD7CB3C-5FB9-4FDD-B6E8-63652D583E0C.jpeg

Went to Market for buy things for home

After eating the food i went to market for buying some things for home first of all i went to garment shop for bought some clothes for little

C6140B09-D473-47E2-A63B-611CB494BF8F.jpeg

Work in the field

The labor market is more competitive than ever. Also, entry-level jobs available to college graduates don't pay well. College graduates can find jobs in their desired fields. However, she was unable to pay the bills. Therefore, one might decide to become a taxi driver to pay the bills. For college students determined to find a specific job, they should research what employers are looking for. To do this, they also need to understand the employment rate.

DC8AE84D-A72A-4A00-B51E-25CDBFCE6832.jpeg

CFB6FFFF-0819-4A1E-8454-B7CEABBFAD4E.jpeg

Some challenges during my work

I am a student and i faced many challenges during my work in the fields i have no experience of work in the fields very first i spent my all the time in my study but passage of time i feel that we should work in the fields with my father so we started work in the fields first we got tired but now we spend our whole time after study in the fields.

Gathered the labours

The first challenge that i faced during my work that is gathering the labour for work in the crops like rice crops because we live in the town and here is very difficult to find the labour for the work so it is difficult for me to find these kind of people.
Cut the crops

The second challenge that in faced it was time of when we cut the crops because lack of people we did this work ourselves with help of father so this hardest challenge which i faced.

Activities Hope related to future

Works in the fields is very hard and impressive work because every country depends for the food on crops and agriculture so i hope my work will be bright future and fulfill the needs of foods for my country pakistan is a agricultural country and most people depend on fields for food so i hope its a brighter future of fields and me.

Conclusion

At the results i remained busy whole the day and isr like a job and my point of view it's difficult against other jobs to remain busy whole days in work a man got really tired to do these work i hope you are all wll experience in these work.

Thank you

TopicMy Whole day activities
COMMUNITYHot News Community
LOCATIONPAKISTAN🇵🇰
AURTHOR@jani786
pictureF770C61F-E67B-4E14-AFC9-A1D1A84C5C0F.jpeg
Sort:  

the good thing about being a student is that you tend to be open to a lot of options of things to do and that makes things life quite easier for someone

 2 years ago 

yes absolutely you are right thanks for valuable comment

you are welcome.. I made an entry also. Kindly check it out. Thank you

 2 years ago 

Your all day activities are really good specially making food with friends. I think you guys made sandwitchs that I also love very much. Your other activities about crops are also very informative for us. Thanks for sharing this beautiful article with us. Wish you best of luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

thanks for your valuable comment broo

 2 years ago 

Wow brother I like your daily routines. You are really hard working and passionate man and I hope that your this passion towards your work will surely be fruitful to you. As you have explained you spend most of the time in your studies and the rest of the time in the fields wow this is really great dealing with the day.

Thanks lot for sharing with us and I wishing you a very good luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

thanks for your valuable comment

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @deepak94

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Club5050
🟢
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
1.6
Total Score
7,6/10
Voting CSI[ [ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 1 upvotes, 1 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
July 19, 2022
O'clock18.12 PM (Indonesian Time)
Get Upvote12
Valid Comments from Other Users3
Note
Keep upvote and comment on other people's posts so that you look more active on the platform by interacting with other users.
 2 years ago 

Active students can share their time well between studying lectures and completing other activities. Good luck friends and greetings from me @waterjoe

 2 years ago 

I enjoy reading your post. Being a student gives room for you to make friends and enjoy being together. I love your daily routine.

 2 years ago 

Hai teman, sepertinya kamu memiliki pekerjaan yang menarik dan seru berinteraksi di lapangan. Semoga kamu selalu sukses dengan pekerjaan mu dan terus bersemangat Salam dari Indonesia

 2 years ago 

I love your work and you all share activities that almost all of us do. Anyway, I wish you success moving forward.

 2 years ago 

Your days activities are well planned and a good one... the fields looks so nice too...

for the Farming Jobs, I so much love agriculture as i plan to invest in agriculture in the future....but having to manually do a lot of job by yourself on the field is quite a tough one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45