THE DIARY GAME: 14 February 2024 | 📝 Pahela Falgun Celebration at Office

in Hot News Community5 months ago

Hello friends,
How are you all?


THE DIARY GAME,

Welcome to my blogging! I am Mohammad Sumon, I am from Dhaka district, the capital of Bangladesh. I'm here today with a diary game post.


Pahela Falgun Celebration at Office

Today is Wednesday!

After approximately six months, I'm back on this platform. I was having financial difficulties, thus I was unable to be active on this platform. From now on, I intend to keep up a regular posting schedule.

I woke up in the morning and prayed, Fajar! We have late winter season in Bangladesh, and the morning weather is not too cold. I was listening to Islamic Gazals on YouTube after praying in bed. I left the bed after about 40 minutes of Islamic Gazals and Quran recitations. I had to go to the office, so I took a quick shower and left for the office after having breakfast.

IMG-20240214-WA0028.jpg

As soon as I entered the office, I saw that the whole office was beautifully decorated. Because today is Pahela Falgun, or Basanta in Bangladesh. In fact, spring is the time when flowers are blooming all around. The cuckoo's voice can be heard all around. Spring is one of the seasons in Bangladesh. This season shakes everyone's mind. Everyone came to the office to maintain the dress code! Males wear Punjabi and Females wear sarees. Only I could not maintain the dress code as I had an official meeting.

IMG_20240216_153641.jpgIMG_20240216_153716.jpg

Among the arrangements for today's event were:

  • Cutting the cake
  • Musical performance
  • Serve dry food
  • Lunch
  • Games
  • Prize distribution ceremony
  • Group photo sessions, etc.!

IMG_20240216_154116.jpg

Various types of food were organized in the office on the occasion of this festival. Tandoori chicken and fried rice were provided for lunch. Lunch was delicious!

IMG_20240214_120643.jpg

The program of the games started at around 3 pm. We participated in three games and won. I had a great time with colleagues today. I left the office around 6 pm.

IMG_20240216_154322.jpg

In the evening, I came home with roses and chocolates for my beloved wife and daughter while returning from the office. Alhamdulillah! My wife was pleased to receive flowers and chocolates. After that, I spent the rest of the time with them. I wonderfully spent my whole day.

1691311724222.png

About Me

@sumon247

Logopit_1688060119098.jpg

◦•●◉✿ Thank you very much ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#NoClub
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Do power up with steam that you have, in order to join club5050. Success always..

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for rating my post @fantvwiki Brother. I will try to maintain them in my next post inshallah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33