The Diary Game : 02.06.2024 || Today I fell down the stairs and got a lot of pain in my legs

in Hot News Communitylast month

Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

Woke up this morning with a headache. Because I had to stay up all night to write the assignment tomorrow. Very little sleep at night. Today there was class again at 9 am. I went to class after breakfast. I waited a long time for my girlfriends. I live next to a school. Small children were coming to school. It reminded me of the good old days of seeing them. About those days of wearing school clothes. How beautiful those days were. Today's class was very boring. I was just sleeping I did the class very hard.

20240602.jpg

20240602.jpg

20240602.jpg

Noon

Then I was coming to the room. At that time, I got a lot of pain in my legs while going down the stairs. My friend brought mangoes for me and I fell while hurrying to get mangoes from him. Then I walked home very slowly. I came and put ice on my feet Then, I cooked the rice. Then I cooked the curry Then I ate.

20240602.jpg

Evening

It rains a lot in the afternoon here. The sky looks beautiful after rain. I went to the temple in the evening. I didn't feel good so I came home early from the temple. I was missing my mother a lot. I haven't seen my mother for a long time. I live in Mymensingh And my mother lives in Lalmonirhat. I came to Mymensingh to study. So I saw the old pictures in the gallery.

20240602.jpg

Night

I like little plants, flowers, animals. A little like children. Today I suddenly got my childhood toys on the street. A magic ball that looks like a ball when placed in water. I am coming home after buying it. I put them in water. I saw that it has grown quite a bit. It was nice to see. After finishing cooking for the night, I did the assignment again and ate. There is an exam tomorrow. But, something about the leg pain didn't feel right. Still have to stay up at night to prepare assignments. That's how I spent my whole day today.

20240602.jpg


Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39