You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S5W4 : News Diary Game : Another Victory By our Film Industry - Club100

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Thanks dear for inviting me to the contest. I didn't write any news diary before I will try for this contest.
You have written a good news diary , we are also planning to watch this movie on coming weekend, best of luck for the contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I didn't write any news diary before I will try for this contest.

Yes ma'am it's was different from other diaries because in which we need to add some special. But i hope soon you make a good news diary. Best of luck ma'am for this contest.

we are also planning to watch this movie on coming weekend

Good ma'am that's really brilliant movie. Hope you enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70