SEC S5W4 : News Diary Game : Another Victory By our Film Industry - Club100

in Hot News Community2 years ago
IMG_20221101_130616.png

Cover is Design by me through Canva


Hello Friends, How are you? I hope you also fine and eell by the grace of Allah Almighty. And am also fone and now welcome to my all fellows on my news diary game at this wonderful community is called Hot news Community. As you know steemit engagement challenge season 5 week 4 is start and many members are take part in thos contest so, i also decide to take part in all contest that is organized by our different communities.

So, let's start friends about my this diary. This is a brilliant day for us because in which i tell you about my daily routine and also tell you about the success of our film industry.

So, let's do it, My dear friends today i wake up at 6:00 o'clock and offer fajar. And after pary offered i come back at home and take rest. And after take healthy breakfast. Am going to market and also going to my Father's shop and then i read news paper.

Polish_20221101_132622065.jpgPolish_20221101_132539622.jpg

Pictures of Today's Newspapers

images.jpeg

Official Post of Maula Jutt

When I was reading the newspaper, I saw a wonderful news related to our film industry. Which according to my calculations can be the best news for all Pakistani brothers today. Because I love my country very much and I always want to see its progress. And no matter what institution or industry it belongs to. So, my dear friends, this is the good news for all my brothers about our country that is it.

IMG_20221101_194709.jpg

News of the Day

My dear friends the news of the day is, as you know a few days ago the new pakistani move The legend of Maula Jutt released on sinemas. And now The legend of Maula Jutt is setting new records every day. The legend of maula jutt has topped the worldwide box office with a total of Rs 133 crores while it has done more than Rs 40 crores in Pakistan. It has earned a new record in UK by earning more than Rs 1 Crore in just 1 day. That is really good for our film industry and we really proud of the legend of maula jutt.

And now my dear friend you know this is very brilliant victory of our film industry. And my dears, I haven't seen this movie yet but I am very excited to see it. This is very big legendary by bilal lishary for every pakistani peoples. Soon i watch this movie.


So, My dear friends this is my news of the day and now i am discussing about normal day routine and today am goes to photocopy shop for lemination to my results card. let me show you some pictures of my today activities.

Polish_20221101_212226803.jpgPolish_20221101_212142290.jpg

While he was laminating my result card

After that, am comeback to my home and watched tv and today i watch a very good and funny movie that is related to Aladin & his lamp. I hope my all friends also know about this wonderful story. Because this is very famous and brilliant story that is represented by different film industries like Hollywood etc.

I really enjoy this movie because this is fulfil with adventures and majic and i love this type adventures movie. Movies is best for time pass because now these days am fre from my collage and universities. So i passed my time with watching movies and now i daily watch new movie to pass my time. And am also watch turkish historical series but this week i have a bad news because this week the new episode will not be realesd due to turkish political temperature.

Screenshot_2022_1101_215207.png

Screenshot was taken from their Instagram

But today their producer shared it's new trailer of this episode on thier official Instagram account. And i also watch it because they are very interesting episode. But i feel bad because episode is not come at this week.

So, my dear friend this is my short diary game about my daily routine and the news of the day. I hope all members of this wonderful community will enjoy my diary.


Now i would like invite to my friends @suboohi, @aaliarubab, @kouba01, @sadiaafrojj & @steemdoctor1 for take part in this contest. Guys wish you best of luck for this contest.

Now good bye and see you soon. Stay tuned with me.
Regards,
Faran Nabeel

I also invite you to support the witnesses who focus on community development, they are @stmpak.wit, @visionaer3003 & @pennsif.witness. Please review and vote for them as Witness!

faran nabeel divider.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for inviting me to the contest. I didn't write any news diary before I will try for this contest.
You have written a good news diary , we are also planning to watch this movie on coming weekend, best of luck for the contest

 2 years ago 

I didn't write any news diary before I will try for this contest.

Yes ma'am it's was different from other diaries because in which we need to add some special. But i hope soon you make a good news diary. Best of luck ma'am for this contest.

we are also planning to watch this movie on coming weekend

Good ma'am that's really brilliant movie. Hope you enjoy it.

 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
Club100
2
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2
Total Score
9
Voting CSI10.3 ( 0.00 % self, 104 upvotes, 81 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
November 02, 2022
O'clock09.33 AM [Indonesian time]
Get Upvote9
Valid Comments from Other Users1
Note
Thank you for sharing your stories and information with us in the Hot News Community, success to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank so much sir for marking on my post.

 2 years ago 

Hola @fraran-nabeel, realmente es una buena y excelente noticia sobre cinematográfica espero que sea de mucho éxito para su país. Desde pues de otra actividad que hiciste llegar a casa y relajarse con una película es una buena idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26