SEC- s5w3 - news diary game (25th October Tuesday,2022 ).Breakfast all day office and afternoon outing with friends.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)

20221026_233238_0000.png
Made with canva

Assalamu Alaikum.
I am @steem-for-future from #bangladesh

Welcome to my diary games on Estimate Engagement Challenge Season 5 Week 3. First of all, a big thank you to the Hot News community for engaging Diary Games as part of the contest. I am also very happy to write about such an excellent topic. So I am excited to share with you the whole day activities of Tuesday 25th October 2022. Thank you Lord for giving us another day to share with you. I invite you to read the whole blog to know my daily activities.

20221023_231803.jpg breakfast It was pretty good.

Whats3world

I woke up at six in the morning. After waking up I change into the night dress and usually wearing a dress I go outside for exercise. Because physical exercise is very important to maintain activity throughout the day. So I finished exercising to keep up with the day's activity and came home. After coming home I brush and go to the washroom for morning shower. After finishing my morning shower I logged into the online estimate for some time.. Shortly after entering Istmity I posted and finished breakfast. After breakfast, I put on my office dress and left for office at 7:45 am.


20221024_124755.jpgThe joy of going to office with an umbrella on a rainy day. I was enjoying the moment of rain.

whats3world

It was raining outside because of the inclement weather. So I walked to the office with an umbrella to deal with the bad weather. While going to office I met many more friends who were very kind hearted people. Especially the weather news is good. A storm called Chitrang from the sea hit our coastal area and I was very sad to hear the news. I was praying to the Lord that this storm would pass through the river to another region and not harm any region. Anyway the weather is finally looking good today.

So took my umbrella in the morning and left for the office in the pouring rain and I reached the office right at eight o'clock.. After coming to the office, have a meeting and finish the meeting at work

20221023_183410.jpg **When the power was disconnected in the office. Then we were sitting and having a very relaxing time.

whats3world

After working for a while, the power suddenly went out. Due to dark clouds all around and strong wind. And ignoring the storm our entire area was cut off from the rural electricity office to avoid any accidents

So we sat in our office for a long time and had a relaxing time. Thus we sat there for a long time and sat and sang to our heart's content.
20221024_124651.jpg

Ignoring the torrential rain when we were coming home for lunch at noon. With our colleagues.

Whats3world

However, we were sitting in the office for a long time. Then I looked at the clock and suddenly it was 12:40. Now it's our lunch time and in five minutes we will be leaving for lunch.

But it was very difficult to come home for lunch in the rain. However, I walked through the rain with a huge appetite and left for home with my friends.. I arrived at home exactly at 5:00 PM.

20221021_112031.jpg20221021_112036.jpg

Wow amazing lunch menu. When I came home for midday lunch and there was some yummy menu

Whats3world

After coming home I change my dress. Because my clothes were wet from the rain and the strong wind and I was feeling very cold. For this I changed my dress and after wearing the new dress I went straight to my parents room to have lunch.

Wow, amazing, my heart was filled with joy as soon as I entered the dining room for lunch.. Because today in the lunch menu my mother has cooked some wonderful dishes for us which I love very much.So I happily had lunch and watched TV for some time after lunch. I had a lot of fun at my lunch on the 25th, Thank you very much My dear mother for gifting me such a wonderful lunch.

Anyway after having lunch I left for office again. But again it was very cold with that rain and strong wind and I had to go to the office to avoid the inclement weather.. Even then I reached the office on time

20221020_104706.jpg20221020_104646.jpg

whats3world

Today is Columbia Bayer's last job. So all the work preparations are over and all the bodies have prepared for the shipment.

But today is a very nice happy one. The work we used to sew Columbia Bayer garments ended today. That is, we were exposed today after giving shipmen the work of Columbia Bayer and were very happy anyway.

It took us around 40:30 to finish Columbia Bazaar.Then I went to the washroom and cleaned my hands and face and waited till five o'clock
20221021_172226.jpg

Traveling means pleasure. So it's time for photography while hanging out with friends in the afternoon.

Whats3world

However, since there was no work, I requested leave from the supervisor. However our dear supervisor accepted our leave prayer and gave us leave at 5 pm. I felt very happy.

After that, we went somewhere far away as friends. We all walked around a lot and had some light drinks at the end of the day and felt pretty good. We roamed till almost evening and had a lot of fun.

20221022_201453.jpg

In the evening tea chat with friends

whats3world

After traveling we come home and have some breakfast in the evening. Me and my dear friend had to go to a chastel to have breakfast in the evening. There we had a light breakfast and left the shop after having tea.After that me and my friend roamed outside for a while and had a lot of fun roaming around in the evening.

20221021_192803.jpg Last activity of the day. I went to the tailors to check the quality of the clothes.

Whats3world

Then we had to go to a tailors for a special job. There we spent some time and finished our important work and straight home. After coming home I freshen up and change my dress and play for some time entertainment. Anyway finished watching the drama and fell asleep at 11pm.



And this is how my last Tuesday 25 October 2022 day. The day was very busy and joyful with great joy of travelling.



Thank you very much everyone enjoy my whole day's activities. I will share the diary of an extraordinary day. Until then, I pray that God will keep everyone healthy and beautiful.Thanks everyone.




I hope this competition is great. So some friends are mentioned to participate in this competition.@fz5 @bidyut01 @emonv @mrnazrul @pro12 ..




contest link

salaam

@steem-for-future

About me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
club75
1.5
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2
Total Score
8.5

Voting CSI | 6.7 ( 17.33 % self, 294 upvotes, 93 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
October 27, 2022
O'clock08.35 AM [Indonesia Time]
Get Upvote7
Valid Comments from Other Users0
Note
Thank you for sharing information and stories to all of us in the Hot News Community, success to you.
 2 years ago 

First of all welcome to my blog. Sincere thanks to you for taking your valuable time to rate my post. Through which you have confirmed the quality of my work. Hope God bless you stay well.

 2 years ago 

Through the conditions that have been applied in the contest announcement and how good the posts you present.

It is really a nice show of garments and you explained well about it in the diary, wish you all the best in the contest

 2 years ago 

Very nice to read your comment. Looks like my content writing is worthwhile. Thank you so much for encouraging me with your inspiring comments and for visiting my entire blog.

Greetings @steem-for-future

Your post has been curated by @hive-173434, keep posting #steemexclusive blogs using #writing tag. Hold at least #club5050 status by powering up

Your Steemit post curated by @rasel72 - MOD of #writingnreviews community. Join Our Community
Thanks for being a regular content creator of Steemit
Stay Blessed!

If You Have Extra Steem Power, Please! Delegate to Support @hive-173434 Community :


50 SP100 SP200 SP500 SP1000 SP

wnr.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82