Contest !! My Birthday Party/May/4/Yearly,@Spanky-dollar(laughter).

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)

Good day y'all, welcome to my blog where ill be expressing my birthday, a memorable day everyone needs to know about himself, and a special greeting to @cryptolover for coming up with this contest.

TELL US ABOUT YOUR BIRTHDAY HOW IT'S CELEBRATED OR OCCURS

In every individual life, there are unforgettable moments and days never to be forgotten, humans are special creations of God, and such moments or days are not meant to be forgotten, it's to be celebrated,
Am celebrated every 4 days in May, a special month with divine grace, and am ever grateful for waking up daily to think about celebrating it yearly.

DO YOU CELEBRATE YOUR BIRTHDAY OR NOT, TELL US THE REASON

As long as God keeps me alive, I will celebrate my birthday yearly, it mustn't the biggest or grandest celebration, but with the little I have, I will invite some steemians and my friends around, because is important to keep yourself happy even with the little effort you make and appreciation to God for keeping me all these years.

THE BEST EVER GIFT I'VE RECEIVED ON MY BIRTHDAY

My last birthday was superb, I had this female friend, but we weren't dating but close as you can think of, early morning on 4 May 2022, I got a call from a new number which gave me an address for a meet-up, I was scared at first but stood up and did as instructed when I reached the place

44ab26e02f054a77b8b8799476b3dfc6.jpg

I saw my female friend with something in her hand, I started smiling as I loved the gift, she called me by my nickname@spanky-dollar, hugged me gave me the nylon.
I was so happy that day, reaching my room,

IMG-20230102-WA0016.jpg

I opened it and found a white polo shirt which I believe it must have cost her to get for me, I went out that day and took some pictures with the gift

TELL US ABOUT YOUR DREAM BIRTHDAY VENUE

With this million-dollar dream, I have, my birthday will be a total shutdown, as I want to hit steemit with a booming party, for steemians around Nigeria, it dorime that's gonna happen, I'll order everything and you'll eat everything you want to, @spanky-dollar got you covered, I will celebrate in a public place which
All this will be live at KINI COUNTRY GUEST IN, AKWANGA NASARAWA STATE, MAY 2023

Am inviting @obiking, @monz122 and @david-o to participate in this contest

Sort:  

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

Thanks sir

 2 years ago 

Dear @spanky-dollar Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)

Thanks, have a nice day please increase your voting CSI by support the other users through comment and votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55