Betterlife the diary game post 06.09.2023.I shared some of my feelings of riding the Bangladesh Metrorail.

in Hot News Communitylast year (edited)

Hello everyone,

During 2019, I endured a ton because of the development works of metro rail all through the entire Dhaka city. Streets were restricted and they were nearly broken all over, jams were a typical issue because of this. From that point forward I have retained heaps of data about metro rail for concentrate on purposes and furthermore showed a couple. After such countless years, at last, in 2023, I got the amazing chance to travel by means of metro rail, yayyyyyyy!!

20230906_134002.jpg

So, the experience was eminent, something great I would agree, slick and clean, A1 administration, efficient and agreeable.

This is the view when you simply get up from the beginning the metro station by means of lifts. And afterward you enter the region where you really want to get passes to enter the stage.

20230906_133947.jpg

20230906_133935.jpg

Look how slick and clean everything is. I simply trust things stay equivalent to continuously, in any event, when the metro begins to work at its fullest all through the entire city when the remainder of the development work are finished. That is the point at which I surmise I will most to travel. Since those are the regions I travel for the most part. What's more, there will be loads of travelers also when its begins to work there.

20230906_133921.jpg

Around here of bunches of block, vehicles and people wherever we check out, at long last we got to partake in a grand greenary too from the metro not long before agargaon stoppage. Really astounding from a higher place.

20230906_133858.jpg20230906_133836.png

What's more, the surge of individuals when you arrive at your objective. Frankly, it saves more than 5x of your time, in a city of Dhaka, time disappears like nothing sitting in rush hour gridlock tough situations for a really long time and where something like this is actually a gift. Like clockwork a metro is accessible to take you towards your objective, we missed one briefly and the following one is available when I had clicked a couple photographs, keeps up with the timetable, cooled and the ticket costs are likewise entirely sensible. So same difference either way. I would pull out all the stops at whatever point it's en route to serve me for something good.

How about we partake in some Leica shots I had taken also.

20230906_130428.png

Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sobuj34/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-sobuj34

THANK YOU FOR READINGMY POST

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42