"If my imaginations comes true"

in Hot News Community3 months ago
Welcome to my blog steemians

How was your day? Am excited to see another wonderful contest in this community once again, alot of people have already participated in this contest and that's to show that this contest is very amazing and unique, I really enjoyed reading the entries of other steemians and I must say that everyone loves good things 🤣. I thank @saintkelvin17 for organizing this contest.

IMG_20240101_101414.jpg

Do you imagine alot? Why do you think God gave human beings the ability to imagine?

I love to imagine alot because is a very wonderful thing am good at, is very good to imagine and I must confess that I love imagining alot. This is a great ability God has given to all humans. It looks strange but is a very powerful ability and I don't really know if animals has such ability. I think God gave us this ability so that we can be able to get excited or have hope for ourselves. When we imagine that we have a huge amount of money we get excited and also have alot of hope for the money till we get it. Am happy God gave us this imagination ability.

Tell us the most impossible thing you have ever imagined and what led to such imagination?

The impossible thing I have ever imagine is being a Reverend father and also getting married. Reverend fathers don't get married but there are some that get married and the altar of those ones normally back the church which is a very strange thing. The main Reverend fathers don't get married as all their time is distributed to God.

1000421149.jpg
source

I love being one of the main Reverend fathers but I want to also raise a home. I then made an imagination of being a Reverend father and also getting married 🤣 Imaginations are ridiculous and I don't think they have any rules to it as there's obviously alot of freedom while imagining.

What's the weirdest thing you have ever imagined either intentionally or unintentionally? Please enlighten us.

The weirdest thing I have ever imagined is killing my country politicians, I just hate them all, they are so greedy and heartless and I don't like them.at all, they are suffering is here in Nigeria but 85% of them took their children abroad to study. I have imagined myself killing this people with so much passion, if the entire country decides to kill them then they will definitely all die and make a fresh generation rule the country.

IMG_20231213_102727.jpg

What will you do if your consistent and best imagination comes true? Do you think it will come true?

My perfect imagination is living a very holy and wonderful life, I will say that I just want to have a perfect life. I want to always pass my exams, do very well in football and also do alot of positive things perfectly. Once all these things happens for real, I will be very happy and excited for the rest of my life. Yes they will definitely come true and I will try my best to make sure I make it come to reality.

I invite @patjewell, @josepha, @slon21veka and @eliany to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Nice post my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66896.12
ETH 3078.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71