"Contest Alert !!! || "My Favorite Cartoons In My Childhood (Mr. BEAN) ".

in Hot News Community25 days ago (edited)
Hello Hot News Community
Introduction

fantastic-8729088_640.webp
Source

I am super excited to participate in this contest because this contest feels like a Rollercoaster of memories. I will do my best to ride high on this rollercoaster together. Please tighten your seat belts as I am sure you all must be thrilled like me.

Cartoons are the inseparable part of children's life. I was a big television hoodie. My usual routine was seeing my favourite cartoons all day along. I remember that I have spent my childhood watching my favourite cartoons. In childhood time, after coming back from school I used to throw my bag and shocks and enthusiastically jump at the bed to open my favourite cartoon shows. I always have lunch while seeing my cartoons. In the evening and night time, I have watched many animated movies and cartoons. I am such a huge cartoon lover that I watch on YouTube today's time as well. Whenever I get bored from the science fictional movies, I feel that cartoons are the best option to rejuvenate ourself.

My favorite cartoons are Tom and Jerry, Chota Bheem, Mr Bean, Krishna and Balram, Ben 10, Scooby-Doo, Pokemon and Richie Rich. I love these now as well.

What was the first cartoons you remember watching as a child?

tom-and-jerry-2397258_640.webp
Source

TOM AND JERRY

Everyone is familiar with this cartoon show. The cat named Tom and a mouse named Jerry and they both have the sweet sizzling chemistry. It's a most versatile show and people or children from all over the world loves it. Tom gets never bored from irritating Jerry.

Is that cartoons was your favorite? If yes then tell us why?

chota-bheem-7121489_1280.jpg
Source

CHHOTA BHEEM

Chhota Bheem is a Indian epic and this is the show of four friends. His three friends are Chutki, Jaggu and Kalia. The whole cartoon revolves around how Chhota Bheem protects his friends from danger. His speciality is motichur laddu . This is his favourite and he gets enormous strength after eating Motichur laddu. It is the secret of his power.

The story is completely fictional and for entertaining purposes. There is no correlation with the authentic sources.

During the whole day, how much time you used to watch your favorite cartoons?

KRISHNA AND BALRAM

My most favourite cartoon is Krishna and Balram. It is the true story based on the life of the God Krishna. Every scene of it, is taken from the scriptures and Vedas . I love this the most because this is the most authentic cartoon. Krishna and Balram are brothers who protect their family and friends from evil forces.

Krishna is reincarnation of God Vishnu. Each scene is realistic. Today times, you can find it once you visit Vrindawan. Even now I see this sometimes.

Tell us about the famous characters of your favorite cartoons.

street-art-1435078_640.jpg
Source

MR. BEAN

My sister had a fear from this cartoon. Whenever I used to put Mr Bean on, she screams to change it. I didn't understood that time . The reason was very funny because she used to think that if she will see Mr Bean, she will also become mad as him and eventually she will start acting like him.
This is one of my fav show. Mr bean is perfect example of living and enjoying his own company.

image.png

Cc - @abdullahw2

I invite : @solaymann @emsonic @kouba01

Thankyou

Please verify my account 🙏
My achievement 1 link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shruti16/my-achievement-1-my-introduction-post-by-shruti16

Sort:  
 23 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌
 19 days ago 

Thankyou for checking my post

 18 days ago 

Mistake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50