Diary game with hot news (May19,2024)(prayer,farm work,meals)

in Hot News Communitylast month
Assalamualaikum

Hello everyone 👋 this is

Zeeshan Manzoor

I hope all of you will be fine and safe.I am safe and fine.I am in good health. I hope all of your near ones will be fine.I know am writing this after a long break because I was busy in my exams. Now I am free and become full time steemians. Now I will start my diary. Because you hear advice from everyone on daily basis.

#Diary game

1716180335.png

I woke up early in the morning when my mom came and asked me to offer my Fajar prayer. I was too lazy for this. After all I went to Masjid and offered my Fajar prayer. I came back and captured some scenes of early morning of village.I am pleased to see the greenery. You know green color enhance the vision.

After this I reached home. I slept and feel much better.I dreamt a lot of dreams. I suddenly got up and saw that my father has went to farm for cutting of fodder. So I also went after him. We cut the fodder and load it on the cart. We reached about after an hour.

IMG_20240519_072106_746.jpg

We chopped it and make it animals to eatable because larger particles cause bloating or foaming.
After this we started the milking of animals. I was too hot. I quickly sum up my work and reached home. I drank a lot of water and felt relaxed. I took bath . This quite relaxed me from heat. I asked my mom for breakfast.
Today I have following in breakfast:

  • bread
  • chilli
  • lassi
  • yugrt
  • tea
  • water

IMG_20240519_091348_119.jpg

breakfast

All these things are of organic origin.I ate with the full of stomach.I just enjoyed a lot. I thanks to Allah Almighty who gave me such blessings.After this I started to write my post in awareness of AIDS.

hiv-218541_1280.jpg

I write causes of aids, treatment and prevention.
After this I scrolled tik Tok. I decided to make a experiment. I watched a video in which creater is showing that he is making sugarcane juice from jaggery. I was surprised to see. I took following things

  • ice
  • mint
  • grinder
  • water
  • jaggery

Juicer

IMG_20240519_133928_274.jpg

Sugarcane juice

IMG_20240519_134856_235.jpg

I grind in juicer machine and honestly when I tasted I was surprised it's real taste .
I presented it to all family.They also enjoyed.
After this I took lunch.
I ate pickles, bread,lassi , onion and tea. This was too good in the hot summer .

img_1716180688064.jpg

lunch

Than I went out in farm and gave fodders to animals. I came back to home. A man came and asked me that his lamb has eaten grains. I prescribed him sodium bicarbonate. I gave him instructions that don't have it fodders and water until tomorrow. After this I went to farm. I injected a pencillin to buffalo.

IMG_20240519_174232_521.jpg

pencillin

It was suffering from mastitis. I gave it second dose intramuscular.
After this we milked animals than came back to home. I took dinner. I ate kheer,bread and curry .I am enjoying my stay at home. Its blessing for anyone who is at home . I realized this fact when I was away from home. So I suggest you to spend a quality time with your parents.
Thank you so much 😊

Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shano49/achievement-1-introduce-myself

Steemit_20240116_195507_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 29 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48