You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S5W6 : My Bestie | My Life Support

Beautiful entry for the contest. Your wife is, in fact, your best friend since she stands by your side in good times and bad. The name of your second-best friend hasn't been mentioned here, but based on how he supported you while you were abroad, I think he's also a genuine friend. Priority should be given to your wife, then your coworker's friend. Good luck!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That's right, being a reserved person I don't have too many friends (Real Friends) even if I know thousands of people in the world. However, I have couple of close ones whom I can put them in the "Trusted Ones Category ". I guess most of us are the same that know the difference between friends and real friends. Thanks for reading.

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77