The Diary Game[10/2/2024]

in Hot News Community5 months ago

Introduction

IMG_20240210_121432.jpg

Good afternoon steemians. How are you all doing today? I'm doing fine and the weather is really hot today. I'll like to share with you all how my day went on the 10th of February. It was a very stressful day though but was one of my happiest days.

Morning activities

I woke up in the morning, all thanks to God. Then after doing few things, I had to wash few of my clothes that were already dirty. I washed my clothes and few of my sister's own.

While washing, my dad called me on the phone. I took my phone and answered the call. My dad had travelled to attend a burial. I had applied for a job and the manager had called my dad that morning for me to start work today.

My dad told me to prepare and go there. I was so happy. I told my mom and then I quickly took my bath and had breakfast.

IMG_20240210_092038~2.jpg

After that, I was all set to go because I had spent lots of time at home. On my way, I was so happy that after staying in the house for months, I'd finally gotten a job.

20240218_114256-COLLAGE.jpg

The street was very quiet and empty and the sun was shining so bright that I was even sweating.

Afternoon activities

When I got there, the place was very cool. It's a place where they bake and sell bread and snacks, drinks too. I love baking that was why I applied there.

20240218_111446-COLLAGE.jpg

I met the sales girl that was at the counter and told her the reason I was there. She asked me to call the main boss but I didn't have his number. My dad was the one that has it. So she gave me and I called me.

He asked me to meet the manager and I told the sales girl. She took me to the manager and he carried me inside. I was like wow I can't believe I'm entering the inner place that I never dreamt of going.
The place was so hot because if the bread they were baking. The oven caused lot of heat.

IMG_20240210_170742~2.jpg

He took me to a girl working there and I assisted her in doing the meatpie which they sold there.

Evening activities

Later on, I went upstairs to receive fresh air. I was surprised that the place was that big. And they do a lot of things there.

IMG_20240210_134800~2.jpg

After resting, I helped one of the female workers to clean up after we had chopped potatoes for making the meatpie sauce earlier.

I closed by 5pm and went home. It was really a stressful day but I enjoyed it a lot, meeting new friends and learning new things. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Is good you now work in the virtuous bread world place, I really enjoyed reading your post dear.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 5 months ago 

Thank you for sharing together in this community. Please upvote with other users until your CSI vote is above 5% so we can provide better support.

Screenshot_2024-02-22-08-13-49-74_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67