The Diary Game [28/02/24] : Taking pictures just for fun, blogging in steemit and studying.

in Hot News Community3 months ago

1709843111604.jpg

Good evening journalists, how was your day? I hope it went well. Mine was good and I wrote exams today as well. Today I want to talk about the 28th day of February 2024. It was a very wonderful day for me and I took alot of pictures of myself in my backyard that day 😎. Posting diarygame posts is more easier in steemit and am so excited that such initiative came into existence.

Morning Period

That Wednesday I was very tired because I spent alot of time in the night pressing my phone before I finally slept. I created another post in steemit immediately I woke up that morning. The neighborhood was noisy that morning as well and I went to find out what the matter was and I discovered that one woman in my neighborhood who hasn't given birth for 18 years finally gave birth to a bouncy baby boy. A very wonderful goodnews.

IMG_20240228_103710_785.jpgIMG_20240228_103744_821.jpg

I went back inside my compound and decided to take few pictures of myself that morning. I took my phone to my backyard and set the camera to 3 timers so that I can pose perfectly while it counts to capture me. I took few pictures that morning before I went inside the house to select my clothes that I will wash that morning. I began to play music with my phone in other to make the washing interesting and enjoyable. Immediately I finished washing the clothes, I rested for a while.

Afternoon Period

I was just indoors that day and I was the only one at home, I just decided not to go for computer training that day because I had alot of work to do at home. I was so busy to the extent I had to eat my breakfast that afternoon which was right at all. The meal was so delicious and I prepared the custard myself. Immediately I finished eating, I went to my room and began to blog in steemit just for a while.

IMG_20240226_082002_156.jpg

There was no power supply in my area because our major road wants to be expanded and all the poles has been shifted backward, although they aren't done with shifting some other poles. I wasn't expecting any light at all so I minimized the rate at which I pressed my phone that morning and afternoon. I normally charge it with my power bank in the night . whenever my sister is back from work because I always give her to carry it to work and charge it.

Evening Períod

In the evening I did something I didn't even expected to do, I went to the backyard to take pictures of myself again 🤣. What a funny moment, I still that same polo that evening and I just stood and made few poses, I was just excited because I now have more pictures I can post in steemit 😎.

IMG_20240228_103738_693.jpgIMG_20240228_103653_427.jpg

Immediately I was done, I began to study until everywhere got dark and I went back to blogging in steemit, I was happy to be able to come back to steemit again, I logged into my wallet first so that I can claim any curation reward that's available, I saw one and claimed it immediately. I then went to view my profile in steemworld.org because steemit network is very bad and because ethis bad network, steemians are unable to see all their notifications in their notifications place. I ate dinner and finally slept.

ABOUT MYSELF

All images legally belongs to me!

Sort:  

TEAM 3

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg


Curated by : @malikusman1


 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 3 months ago 

Thanks alot sir, I really appreciate your review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61