The Diary Game [27/03/24] : Watering our plants, attending lesson and blogging in steemit

in Hot News Community2 months ago

1712583490474.jpg

Is very important to always pray friends, prayer is the key, we need to always pray everyday because it helps alot. I pray most times and I always have faith concerning my prayer points so that there will be higher chances of it getting answered my God. I want to talk about the 27th day of March 2024. It was a cool day I I enjoyed and I try my best to make sure that I achieve alot that day.

Morning Period

In the morning I decided to do something I haven't done for a long time which is watering our plants. My dad have been doing that for weeks and I decided to wake up very early and do it that day before he does. I really love planting different crops because planting has a huge role to play in our lives. Immediately I finished watering the crops that was when I remembered to take picture of the upper part of our plantain and pawpaw tree.

IMG_20240327_151045_399.jpg

I back inside the house to ensure that I do other important things. So many of my friends were online on Whatsapp and I discussed important things with them depending on the kind of business or relationship I have with them. Breakfast was ready by 10am and I ate pap and bread. It was very delicious and I intend to eat it again this week. I prepared a post I will create in steemit that day immediately it was few minutes to 12 noon.

Afternoon Period

In the afternoon I was very busy and I almost went to school late. I had alot of things to do with my books as I really needed to analyze few things. It was 2pm so I stopped all I was doing and kept my pen inside my bag. I took a shower and dressed up. Immediately I was about to leave the compound I took three selfies and I kept my phone in my pocket and locked the gate. It was a very wonderful moment going to school that day because I was eager to learn more.

IMG_20240327_151028_239.jpgIMG_20240327_151036_489.jpg

My school is far from home but I just want to always trek to the place. It was really sunny that day and I bought Tom Tom which is a medicated sweet for those who have cough, though it can also be consumed if you don't have cough.

IMG_20240327_151825_88.jpgIMG_20240327_151829_206.jpg

On my way to lesson I also decided to take pictures of the road which was very quiet and lonely due to the excess hot sun. I was so determined to go to school that day. I arrived at school and I saw few students in the school learning already and I was disappointed for going to school late again. I entered the classroom and you know am obsessed with creating posts in steemit for steemians to read I learn, I decided to keep steemit aside and focus in the classroom because steemit is always on my mind.

Evening Períod

Lesson was over and I went home together with my friends and we talked about few things concerning our upcoming exams. I was so excited to arrive home that day and began to check my steemit notifications as well as my social media accounts messages. I ate dinner that evening on time because I refused to eat lunch before going to school.

IMG_20240327_193725_658.jpg

I began to blog in steemit once again and I prepared another post. It was a fantastic day and I really wanted to achieve more things before the day ends. I took another selfie of myself that night while pressing my phone and when the day ended, I successfully entered the next day and make few comments by 1am before going to bed. Thanks for reading to know how my day has been going.

ABOUT MYSELF

All images legally belongs to me!

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63