The Diary Game [12/01/24] : Going for computer training and blogging in steemit

in Hot News Community5 months ago

Greetings everyone, how has your day been? The weekend has been very amazing and am not happy is ending soon 🥹. I was very busy today and I must say that this is the first thing am posting today but I plan to create more than one post tomorrow in other to close the gap. This time around I will be talking about the 12th day of January 2024.

Morning Period

On Friday morning I woke up quite late and I couldn't create any post before going for training and I was really happy about that. I took my bath and got prepared for training immediately so that I won't arrive at the place late. I got fully ready and I cleaned my footwear because it was very dusty so I don't want to walk on the road just like that with it.

IMG_20240112_145325_550.jpg

I arrived at the shop and I discovered that the generator was not yet on so I had to wait for a while and observe my environment from upstairs, alot of people were on the road and they were all busy, there was alot of cars on the road as well unlike the few numbers of cars I was seeing during the Christmas period when everyone travelled.

Afternoon Period

I ended up starting my training in the afternoon and I definitely knew that I have no option but to go home very late that day and I promised myself that I must come early on Monday. I began to operate the computer using PowerPoint presentation and I was having alot of fun with the designs, animations and others. I didn't really go deeper because I was still exploring it.

IMG_20240112_144055_903.jpgIMG_20240112_145242_990.jpg

Most of my friends all went for Christmas break and they were not yet back except for two sisters who will begin school at the ending of February and they were determined to finish learning computer before they finished school. We had a break in the afternoon because there were no customer at the moment so I was instructed to turn off the generator and the girls went to buy snacks to eat. They bought for me one day and I was hoping for them to buy for me again 😁😁 I was crazy.

Evening Períod

Just like I told you, I saw that I will go home very late that day because I came early and the worst part is that training wasn't on at that moment. We were all busy in the evening and I wanted to give up and go home but I still wanted to acquire more knowledge in PowerPoint presentation and I decided to blog in steemit for sometime in other to cool my head down and stay till the end of the training.

IMG_20240112_141218_144.jpgIMG_20240112_141126_44.jpg

I finished what I was doing and I decided to make a little work by writing few tips on how to stay healthy and also design them properly. I decided to make use of the pink and white design. I also did another thing which was writing the examples of application software and this time around I chose a black background and I also added a star to the presentation. We finally went home and I was excited that I achieved alot that day.

ABOUT MYSELF

All images legally belongs to me!

Sort:  

I am happy you had a wonderful day. Good luck with the contest

 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 5 months ago 

Thanks alot for the review sir, happy new week.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @malikusman1
 5 months ago 

Thanks alot sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44