The Diary Game [07/01/24] : Serving mass on Sunday, purchasing a new power bank and eating a nice meal

in Hot News Community5 months ago

1705274850999.jpg

Greetings everyone, how was your day? Mine was pretty good and nice, I have been watching football matches as Nigeria played today and we draw with our opponent in the Afcon. I watched my favorite club Manchester united match and also draw with our opponent. Today I wish to share a diary game post about the 7th day of January 2023. I bought something precious that day.

Morning Period

Last week Sunday I went to the church with my family and it was the first Sunday of the year, I was still very much excited about the new year. I went to church early because I was serving mass that morning and I was very excited to serve mass on the first Sunday of the year. As soon as the mass ended I went to our sacristy and took a selfie of myself while wearing our vestment but the picture isn't very clear because the place wasn't that bright.

IMG_20240107_084022_470.jpg

I was very calm and normal throughout the mass. Immediately the mass ended I went straight to the house and I didn't have enough chance to post anything in steemit that morning. I did few morning chores and followed my father to carry few plank we want to use to do few things in our compound. I attended the 7am mass that day that was why I had time to assist my father.

Afternoon Period

I also did alot of things in the afternoon that day, às soon as we were done with the planks we had to return it to the owner because we borrowed it, it was sunny carrying those planks under the hot sun was not really easy at all but we had no option but to return the plank that afternoon. I came back home and rested before I ate lunch.

IMG_20240107_211017_217.jpgIMG_20240107_211738_273.jpg

I just replied to some few comments on my posts and upvoted few posts in steemit before I kept my phone and went to prepare myself for market. I got ready and went to the market to buy a very nice itel power bank for my itel phone. The engagement challenge for season 15 was about to start so I decided to get ready by buying a power bank for myself because lack of electricity brought me down a bit in season 14. The challenge started yesterday and am very happy.

Evening Períod

There was NEPA light in the evening so I quickly charged my power bank so that it can be fully charged. I was very happy that day that I have achieved one of my goals for the first quarter of 2024. My next achievement should be me being a dolphin and getting 71 reputation..I began to prepare a post I will create in steemit in steemkids community about my recruitment of a newcomer.

IMG_20240107_093311_498.jpg

I prepared for a new contest of mine in steem for Pakistan community. I was thinking of the word to use until Babies came to my mind and I quickly prepared he post but I didn't post it immediately. My mum called me for dinner and I went to the dinning room to eat dinner which was a delicious Rice, beans and stew. I really enjoyed the wonderful meal and I began to interact with my friends on Facebook and Whatsapp before I went to bed. Thanks for reading.

ABOUT MYSELF

All images legally belongs to me!

10% to @hot.news

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 5 months ago 

Thanks so much

 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for the review sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48