Support #burnsteem25| Contest Insight And Information 5th edition |"Burnsteem25" By @sailawana

in Hot News Community2 years ago

IMG_20220808-181846_jpg

Hi Steemian's Hot news

Hope you all always healthy and happy

On this occasion, I'm @sailawana again trying to contribute to enliven the contest initiated by @fantvwiki, namely the insight and information 5th edition contest with the theme burnsteem25

I will also invite my active steemian friends to join this contest, let's join @dhafwa @moer @ridwant @fadlymatch. Here's the contest link

In this contest we are asked to share information about burnsteem25. For steemians including me hastag burnsteem25 is no stranger and there have been many campaigns that have been conveyed to support this action, because since it was suggested by the steemit team, this action has received support from steemit users. But not infrequently there are still steemians who don't understand what burnsteem25 is, so as my participation in today's contest, I will try to share information about burnsteem25 according to my understanding.

1.What is Burnsteem25?

Burnsteem25 is an action to burn STEEM coins on the exchange with the aim of maintaining the stability and electability of the STEEM currency so that its value strengthens or increases. Through the actions of burnsterm25, we indirectly limit the circulation of the STEEM currency from massive sales and this action is expected to trigger the weakening of the STEEM currency and make it rise to grow even more. This will attract cryptocurrency buyers to invest in STEEM currency

The way to burn it is by setting the payment settings to the @null account by 25%. Based on the information I got, the @null account is a special account where no one can control the transactions that occur in the account, so every transaction that occurs in the account will be stored or locked forever


Screenshot_20220808-180427_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20220808-180410_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20220808-180401_Chrome.jpg

how to share payout

2. Does Burnsteem25 harm you?

As a steemit user, of course I don't feel bothered by the action of butnsteem25. Moreover, I am also one of the lovers of the steemit platform, which this platform has given me many positive things and brought various changes in my life, it was through this steemit platform that I also got to know cryptocurrency digital currency for the first time and got to know STEEM. So I'm happy to participate in supporting the Burnsteem25 action. For me the success of STEEM is our success together

3.How do you participate to support Burnsteem25?


IMG_20220808-182759_jpg

My form of support for the Burnsteem25 action has been carried out since the beginning of this program by the steemit team. I did a campaign action to a steemian friend who didn't understand about Burnsteem25 through a meet up. Here's my post regarding my form of support for the action of burn steem 25

▪︎https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@sailawana/burnsteem25-or-promo-steem-meet-up-with-steemian-female-friend-or-sharing-and-caring-about-update-information- on-steemit-by

▪︎https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@sailawana/steem-growth-or-recapitulation-of-my-activities-as-active-steemian-for-a-week

In addition, I've also been participating in supporting the Burnsteem25 program, in almost every post I share a 25% payout to the @null account and I use the Burnsteem25 hashtag, this is real evidence of my support and active participation in supporting the Burnsteem25 Action
Support from all steemit users means a lot to this program so that STEEM can become even greater and reach its heyday

That's my participation in the contest this time, I hope the information I share can be useful, if there are criticisms and suggestions I will be willing to accept them and let's support each other to grow forward together on this platform.

Thank you for hotnews friends who have read my post and provided support for me

Special mention : @heriadi @radjasalman @alee75 @ubongudofot @fantvwiki

CC : Mr. @pennsif


Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

This post was selected for
Curación Manual- Manual Curation

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Free Plagiarism
#steemexclusive
Verified User
Bot Free
Share Beneficiaries
Support #burnsteem25
PeriodJuly 08 to August 08, 2022
Transfer to Vesting 199.51 Steem
Cash Out
197.00 Steem
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the steemworld.org Web-based Application

NoteYou look good enough to understand it, thank you for for the review Mrs. Sailawana. Thank you for participating in the 5th edition of insights and information contest.
Regards

@fantvwiki

 2 years ago 

Ok thanks. Its good to know my participating accept.

 2 years ago 

Gaya foto yang sempurna!!
menjadi lebih muda 5tahun😁

 2 years ago 

Wkwkw.. bkn gaya foto tapi efek filter kamera nya yang jahara 😁😄🤭🤭

 2 years ago 

Wah, tulisan yang sangat menarik buk, saya baru tau ada kontes sebagus ini, insyaallah saya akan mengikuti kontes menarik ini dalam edisi terbaru.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56