The Lifestyle diary game || Happy day in my life || 26-01-2024

in Hot News Community4 months ago

My dear Steemit Basir brothers and sisters, Salam, Assalamu Alaikum to my Muslim brothers and sisters and my sincere greetings and greetings to those of other faiths. Hope you all are well. I am also well by the grace of Allah.

My dear Steemit Basi. The condition of the people is very bad during the few days of winter. Today after 8 o'clock in the morning. I woke up and saw that the surroundings were white. It was white with fog. Today I am at home. I woke up in the morning and went out. I met my cousins. Then the season of planting rice. In the morning, people sprinkle ash on the rice seedlings. Farmers work starts from morning. They get up in the morning and go to the land. Had breakfast after 9 o'clock in the morning. Then there was no work. So I gave everyone on Facebook on mobile. We have a small cat at home. Cats can be seen in village houses. Cat comes home craving food. Cats stay home if they are fed regularly. The cat sleeps in one place all the time. They are lazy animals. He sleeps all day.

IMG-20240126.jpg

In the afternoon, take a bath and go to the mosque to pray. After praying, I sat and chatted with my friends. Come home after 2 pm and have lunch. Now the tree has turned yellow. It is good to see the Kamranga tree. I don't like to eat. Kamranga likes to eat with salt and pepper.

IMG-20240126.jpg

Now is the time for colorful flowers to bloom. Rangan flowers are red or orange in color. These flowers bloom together. Rangan flowers have no smell. These flowers look beautiful In the afternoon. I went to the field to play. Sports are not played in the afternoon. I am out due to work. So there is no time to play sports.

IMG-20240126.jpg

I went to the terminal in the evening. I went to meet my friends at the terminal. It's nice to hang out with them. I am sitting in my brother's shop. I like to eat piperaceae. Sometimes I get red face by eating piperaceae. It has become my childhood habit. Fog pressure increases in the evening.

Achievement : 1 My introduction post to steem newcomers community



Allah💕 Hafez💕


Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72