The diary game || Busy day in my life || 30-03-2024

in Hot News Community4 months ago

My dear Steemit Basir brothers and sisters, Salam, Assalamu Alaikum to my Muslim brothers and sisters and my sincere greetings and greetings to those of other faiths. Hope you all are well. I am also well by the grace of Allah.


My dear Steemit Basi. I woke up early this morning. I woke up and got fresh. After that I sat with everyone in the house and had a prayer. Then I offered Fajr prayer. Then I walked outside for a while. Walking outside in the morning refreshes the mind. Morning weather is very nice. Then I came home and slept. I woke up at nine in the morning. I woke up and washed my hands and face. Then I went to the terminal. I opened our shop. Went there and swept the shop and sat on the shop mattress. I was in the shop till noon. After my elder brother came to the shop, I sat him down and went to the market.

20240330.jpg



On my way I saw a mango tree in a house by the side of the road. The mango tree has many buds. Now is the time to be mango. While passing by the road I saw a white cat. I went to the market and bought the necessary goods for our shop. Then I bought some dry chilli powder from a shop. Then I came home. After coming home, I freshened up and went to the store again. I went to the store and left the goods. I was sitting in the shop at noon. I stayed in the shop till afternoon.

20240330.jpg

20240330.jpg

20240330.jpg



One thing I noticed on my way home in the afternoon was that the windows of a house were very old. The window is made of tin In the afternoon today we had iftar ceremony. So I put on Punjabi and went to the field. Today we will eat iftar in the field. We have invited all the boys from our area. We cooked Biryani. I had fun with everyone. I was taking a selfie with one of my younger brothers.

20240330.jpg



It was great to be together with everyone today. In the evening I sat and chatted with everyone. Then I came home and freshened up. Then I went to the store. I went to the shop and sat till eight o'clock at night.



Achievement : 1 My introduction post to steem newcomers community



Allah💕 Hafez💕


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62