The diary game || Busy day in my life || 18-03-2024

in Hot News Community2 months ago

My dear Steemit Basir brothers and sisters, Salam, Assalamu Alaikum to my Muslim brothers and sisters and my sincere greetings and greetings to those of other faiths. Hope you all are well. I am also well by the grace of Allah.


My dear Steemit Basi. The seventh fast started from today. So I woke up at 3.20 am. I woke up and ate Seheri. Then I slept. I woke up at 6 am. The heat of the sun has increased for a few days. It's not raining anymore. Due to this the soil of the land has dried up. Two days after watering the soil is drying up. As long as there is water in the land when it rains naturally. But the water that we pump to the land does not last long. dries up. I went to the land in the morning and saw that the soil was dry. So I took water from the pump owner. At 9 o'clock in the morning I came home. I came home and took a bath. After that I took the shop key from my brother and I went to the terminal to open the shop. I opened the shop and sat in the shop for a while. After my brother came to the shop. I left him sitting in the shop and went to the market to buy goods for the shop.

20240318.jpg


Day by day we are getting closer to Eid. Seven fasts are going on today. The market is now in a rush to buy clothes. I went to the market and noticed a lot of people on the streets. And some new clothes shops are being built temporarily in the market. These shops will remain until the day before Eid. I bought the necessary goods for the shop and came to the shop in a van. I came to the store and put the goods. Then I came home. He was very tired when he came home. So I slept refreshed.

20240318.jpg20240318.jpg


I woke up in the afternoon. I woke up fresh. Then I went out. I went to the market. I went to the market and bought some fruits. I bought fruits and left them at home and went out again. I went out and walked on the street for a while. I did not want to do sports while fasting. So I didn't go to play today.

20240318.jpg



I came home before evening. In the evening, I and all my family sat together and had Iftar. After finishing Iftar, I went to the mosque to pray Maghrib. After finishing the prayer, I came home. After coming home and spending some time, I went to our shop. My brother came home after. I went to the shop. I was in the shop from 8pm to 10pm. Then I also came home.



Achievement : 1 My introduction post to steem newcomers community



Allah💕 Hafez💕


Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted in the thediarygame tag. Subscribe our community for any post related to lifestyle.

Steem For Lifestyle Community

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

Support the development of the Steem For Lifestyle community by delegating your sp.

50 sp100 sp200 sp300 sp
400 sp500 sp1000 sp2000sp
 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71