The diary game || Busy day in my life || 05-03-2024

in Hot News Community3 months ago

My dear Steemit Basir brothers and sisters, Salam, Assalamu Alaikum to my Muslim brothers and sisters and my sincere greetings and greetings to those of other faiths. Hope you all are well. I am also well by the grace of Allah.

My dear Steemit Basi. I try to wake up in the morning. I woke up this morning and my elder brother told me to go to the market and buy fish. I went to the market in the morning. The sun rises by 7 am now. The heat of the morning sunlight is not high. So this sun does not harm the body I went to the market and bought some fish and cut them in the market. Then I came home. After coming home, I finished many household chores. My brother opened the shop this morning. So I didn't have to go to the store this morning. I was sitting at home having breakfast.

20240305.jpg

20240305.jpg



I went to the shop in the afternoon and my elder brother came home. There are many companies that deliver goods to stores using vans. There is no need to bring the goods from the company with difficulty. I was in the shop till 2pm. Then my elder brother came to the shop and I went home from the shop. I go home and take a shower. After that I sat in the sun for a while. After that I had lunch. Then rested for an hour.

20240305.jpg



One thing I have noticed is that almost all the houses in our area have coconut trees. I woke up in the afternoon and went to play on the field. In the afternoon every boy comes to the field to play. We all play sports together in the field. After playing sports, I return home in the evening.

20240305.jpg



I came home in the evening. After coming home, I refreshed myself and ran Facebook on my mobile for a while. Then I talked to my parents. Then I went to the store. Went to the shop and bought some tk from my elder brother and had breakfast at the hotel. I came to the shop and sat and my elder brother went home. I was sitting in the shop for three hours then I closed the shop and went home.



Achievement : 1 My introduction post to steem newcomers community



Allah💕 Hafez💕


Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ✔️

Moderation note: I love those fishes.

 3 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61