The diary game || Busy day in my life || 01-04-2024

in Hot News Community6 months ago

My dear Steemit Basir brothers and sisters, Salam, Assalamu Alaikum to my Muslim brothers and sisters and my sincere greetings and greetings to those of other faiths. Hope you all are well. I am also well by the grace of Allah.


20240401.jpg

My dear Steemit Basi. I woke up at ten in the morning like everyday. I woke up in the morning and felt fresh. After that I sat with everyone and had a Seheri. After Sehri, I went to the mosque to pray Fajr. I came home after praying. I was asleep when I came home. I woke up after eight in the morning. I woke up and went out for a walk with my friends. I was walking along the road when I saw a coconut tree on the side of the road. I took a picture of the tree. I came home by half past nine in the morning. I came home and took the keys of the shop. Then I went to the terminal and opened our store and I swept the store. Then I sat on the shop's mattress.

20240401.jpg



I sat in the shop until noon. After my elder brother came to the shop, I left him sitting in the shop and went to the market to buy some of the shop's goods. On my way to the market. I saw a motorcycle on the side of the road. When I went to the market I saw a car parked. I was not in the market for long today. I bought the things I needed. Then I came to the shop. And left the goods in the shop and came home. I came home and did some homework. Then I took a bath. After showering I rested for a while.

20240401.jpg20240401.jpg


I woke up in the afternoon. I woke up and freshened up first. Then I went to the market. On my way through the road I saw a small child sitting selling iftar. I bought some things I needed in the market. Then I came home. I came home and watched TV for a while. Today I did not go out in the afternoon.



I was at home in the evening. I sat with everyone at home and had Iftar together. After finishing Iftar, I prayed Maghrib. After finishing namaz, I rested for a while at home. Then I went to the terminal. I went to the terminal and met my friends. Chatted with them for a while. Then I came to the shop and sat down. I stayed in the shop till 9pm.



Achievement : 1 My introduction post to steem newcomers community



Allah💕 Hafez💕


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56