The Diary Game. Had a nice day after a long time. [ 18-03-2024 ]

in Hot News Community7 months ago

Hello
My Dear Friends
This is @raripon From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Alhamdulillah I am very well with your prayers. Today I am here to share my daily activities with you. So let's all start without delay.

IMG-20240318-WA0031.jpg

I wake up in the morning and sit down to eat Seheri together with the whole family. After finishing sehri, I gave adhan after a while and then went to perform ablution and pray. After finishing the prayer, read the Quran. After reading a few pages of the Quran, I left it and fell asleep. After sleeping for a few hours, I got up and cleaned the house well. Then I did some work in my room and got fresh.

IMG-20240318-WA0026.jpg

After getting fresh, I charged my phone and sent my sister to madrasa with my mother. Then my cousin came to our house and we both went to the river bank for a walk. I love going to the river. When I have time, I go for a walk by the river. I went there and saw many vegetable plants planted on the banks of the river. Siri has made it very beautiful again. It feels very good to see such beautiful vegetable plants planted in a cool environment. Then I took a few nice picks of the vegetables. Then we both spent some time together and went home.

IMG-20240318-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20240318-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20240318-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20240318-WA0048.jpg

I came home and sat down to work on Nakshikantha. During the month of Ramadan, there is no such work in the morning, so we go for a walk in the morning. After sewing for about an hour, I gave adhan and then got up and went to take a bath. I took a bath and left the wet clothes to dry in the sun. Everyone finished praying together and sat down to read the Quran. After reading for some time I came home. When I come home and listen to Islamic ghazals on my phone, I don't know when I fall asleep. I woke up, charged my phone, freshened up, did ablution to recite Asr prayer, prayed and came home to help my mother in cooking. After finishing cooking, I swept the house well.

IMG-20240318-WA0037.jpg

After sweeping, pick up the clothes outside and put them in order. After finishing all the work, I went out and chatted for a while and came home after doing ablution and started preparing Sharbat and Iftari. After some time, I broke my fast by eating dates. It is Sunnah to break the fast with dates first. This was my work for the whole day today everyone stay well stay healthy and pray for me Happy Ramadan to everyone and congratulations thank you all.

IMG-20240318-WA0034.jpg

DeviceSymphony atom
Click By@raripn
🧕🧕My Identity🧕🧕

y7D8eXXgzDPWXne7Eu3mKqwPPcXK2qHXviTzpz9UNa6WmhXkn4PhRqNdDS3eP9Kj2Vxt245suM8pvogXGnpBhgauBGDggfLCvYVFZp8MRp...BLcMin1WEWCvG9vQxFBsScnvCDwZTWxf3DQTubPhSUdzmwWh9tvyA7peH4eh9MVBJrKAnzyrokSEMoCe8CSngP7yFL1yPMvbLWXjyUZ9RCuRrLb6V6GEpXEog.jpeg

My name is Ripon. My steemit id name is @raripon . I and my family live in Bangladesh. I study in Parvatipur Adarsh ​​College Inter. I work on sewing machine besides studying. I love to travel. I do nakshikantha in my spare time, besides working on steemit.
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much sir 🥰

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much sir 🥰🥰🥰

 7 months ago 

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54