"My experience in steemit engagement challenge".

in Hot News Community5 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Blue Aqua Minimalist Sea Soothes the Soul Quote Instagram Post.png

Made by canva


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png


"My experience in steemit engagement challenge".

First of all I would like to thank @saintkelvin17 for organizing such a great contest. Almost all of us know about steemit engagement challenge. Many people don't know. A contest has been organized on this topic in this community hope you all will participate in this contest. In continuation of that, I am also participating in this contest. The name of the contest is My experience in steemit engagement challenge".
I will write about my own experience in this contest. Hope you all like my post.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

What is a steemit engagement challenge?

20231229_123651.jpg

Screenshot taken from my mobile.


Many of us don't know what steemit engagement challenge is and how it works. This is a contest run by steemitblog. Where any community member can participate. First an announcement is made from steemitblog. Then different communities send their applications if they want to participate in this challenge. Accordingly they define communities and select communities for these challenges. Through this challenge a participant can develop his skills and talents. Various challenges are given here. Where creative experiences are usually promoted. Basically, one's own creativity is given a lot of priority here.


HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UMcpUGyRcqjWm99M97E87tKtaVi4Pxr8K99Lxs9yaKrfGaiM4HJf1jkqdeyPeCY9J1eqfxh2XajZB4.png

Are you an active participant in this challenge?How true is your answer?

20231229_123729.jpg

Screenshot taken from my mobile.

To be honest I am not an active person. But I have started participating in this challenge since a week ago. Although I used to participate in some challenges before then I haven't written much. Due to which I could not participate in other contests. At first I didn't know that such a beautiful contest is organized in engagement challenge. Later I came to know from one of my brothers that posting here can also get many benefits. So I participated in several engagement challenges.
  • But to achieve any success or success. could not But later I became more skilled and experienced in this platform and started working well. As a result I am currently participating in engagement challenges. Now let's see how much success I can achieve.

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Tell us the good and bad experience you have received while participating.

Good experiences.

The experiences I have had are both good and bad. The good experience is that I can develop my own creativity by participating in these engagement challenges. So I do that. I participate in those challenges with my own talent and my own intelligence. As a result, my creativity has increased. Also, by participating in these challenges, we get to know various friends from home and abroad. By which they know and know us and we know and know them. As a result, a friendly relationship has developed between us. This is a positive aspect of the engagement challenge.

Bad experiences

I haven't had a bad experience here. But in some cases, I have seen many people do bad work here. One of them is that some people write articles here with artificial intelligence. Many people do plagorism here. As a result, it can be seen that it is a kind of plagiarism or what is called self-writing using the talent of others. As a result, it can be seen that he cannot develop his own creativity. Also he did some kind of unethical act which resulted in him being warned by steemit team. So we all will try to be clean and share good content all the time. This will prevent bad experiences from everyone.


Do steemians challenge you in this engagement challenge by their non-stop numerous comments?

steemit-7570530_1280.webp


SOURCE


Talking about the engagement challenge experience, I have had quite a good experience so far. At first I couldn't write good content or do anything well. I didn't know what to do. But later with the help of various moderators and admins I got to know and learned a lot. I also read other people's posts and comment on their posts.


As a result of which my experience is increasing day by day but this is what I can say that I am achieving something good day by day. As a result my own creativity is developing a lot. Also I want to establish myself in this platform and take myself to the ultimate level of success by working hard. I need your help for this.


Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

received_505156378244699.jpeg

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @tocho2 @ustazkarim @miswarofficiall @liasteem @pelon53 @ikwal @mvchacin @josepha @elrazi everyone thanks for reading my post,Let's liven up our platform with comments

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @rahulkazi

Best Regards
@rahulkazi

received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for inviting me.

 5 months ago 

Wellcome brother.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌
 5 months ago 

Thank you for this review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66