Contest! My teacher on Steemit

in Hot News Community3 months ago

Joining this platform is one of the greatest and best decisions that I have made in my entire life.
Anything that you join new, you will need a mentor to guide you through and thank goodness that I have a mentor in this wonderful platform.
@miftahulrizky

1. Tell us who has guided or taught you on the Steemit Platform?

20240519_165417.jpg
Image from his blog

@bonaventure24 I call him my mentor on this platform he has played a huge role in my steemit journey, and I will be very greatfull to him. At first, I never wanted to join this platform because I thought it was a scam as I have received a major blow in many online platforms, and I taught Steemit will also treat me the same.

He disturb me until I made up my mind to be among this wonderful sets of people, the day I told him that he should open an account for me he was very happy and he did it instantly without hesitation, he also gave me the necessary guidelines and also assisted me in making my introductory post.
After joining this platform, he also creates time to teach me more about this platform, how it works, and other important things that I need to know about this platform.

There's this word that he always tells me about steemit, that vote isn't guaranteed, and hard work will definitely pay.
He tells me to keep supporting other users by voting and leaving valuable comments on their blog, which has really helped me, but for somedays now I haven't had time to engage with my fellow steeminans due to some circumstances beyond my control.

2. What have you learned from him/her about Steemit?

child-1073638_1280.jpg
Source

Reading through his blog, I have learned to continue blogging in this platform no matter what, whether I get upvote or not.
They was a time I went though hid blog and I saw no upvote in his blog but he kept posting because he believed it will definitely pay, that has kept me going and when blogging I don't think about the outcome of the post because I believe with time everything will fall in place.

I have also learn how to increase the quality of my content throughout reading his blog, he also taught me that I shouldn't compare myself to any steemian as I should learn to different from other and so as to make a name for myself.
Steemit is a platform that has many users and sometimes you will see that doing better than you but I have learned from @bonaventure24 not to be desperate for upvote because it will destroy my journey.

3. What are the perceived benefits, has your support increased?

ai-generated-8575440_1280.webp
Source

Of course, the advice that I get from my mentor have really made my journey to be good, when I joined this platform I was facing difficulties and challenges because I spend time in creating content but at the end I don't get supported and I was comparing myself with soke of my steemit mate and it make me to feel left out.

When I told @bonaventure24 about my challenges in steemit he told me not to ever compare myself with other in that platform and I shouldn't be desperate for upvote, he told me to try and visit others steeminans post and leave valuable comments on their blog because it will make me visible to curators, engagement is one of the key factor for every newbie to be successful and since I started doing what he told me my steemit journey have rejuvenated and I am really happy for my achievement so far in this platform.

I will forever remain greatfull for the guidance my mentor have been given me in this platform, thank you so much @bonaventure24 I may God bless you.

I am inviting @pandora2010, @rakiya, @blessedbee and @ashkey-p to participate in this contest


Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Our colleague has given you the best advice, because we should not despair for a vote or compare ourselves with other users.

I am happy to feel your desire to move forward giving your best.

Many blessings..🙏🏻

 3 months ago 

Yes my good friend, he has really been helpful to me.

Thank you so much for this wonderful comment of yours i really appreciate, stay blessed 🙌 and blessing to you too

 3 months ago 

🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

 3 months ago 

❤️

 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 3 months ago 

Thank you for reviewing my blog

 3 months ago 

You're welcome, good luck.

 3 months ago 

Alright sir

 3 months ago 

It is indeed a pleasure for me, you are doing really well in this platform and if you continue abiding by the rules the sky will definitely be you limit.

Keep steeming and keep engaging meaningfully with other users.
I wish you the very best in this contest, do have a nice day. 👍

 3 months ago 

Thank you sir, you're indeed an inspiration to me.
I appreciate all your good deeds towards me. 🙏 and i will surely make you proud so that all your endeavour will not be in vain.

 3 months ago 

Alright my dear, all the best 👍i wish you success 🙌 keep the good work going

 3 months ago 

There is one word he always tells me about steemit, “that votes are not guaranteed, and hard work definitely pays off.”

by my count it has reached 10 words, hehe.

It's interesting to read your post, you told me how you initially hesitated to join the steemit platform because you had received a lot of deception from online platforms. another interesting thing when you said don't look at others or compare yourself to others, but be yourself.

thank you for participating in this contest, wish you luck.

 3 months ago 

Thanks sir for this wonderful comment

 2 months ago 

A home 🏘️ is not built a day, everything start with steps, continue giving us the great in your post, I really enjoy reading your post..

I pray the sky should be your limit in this great platform Steemit....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44