You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1|All About My Job: Medical Laboratory Technician by @temitopef

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Gosh I can just think how busy you must have been during Covid.
My stepdaughter is studying medical science and although her aim is to switch to medical doctor she loves her study field and especially the lab work.
I've recently read an article about mom's opening private labs at their homes so that they could be with their children. So yah, don't give up on the idea of furthering your studies.
Good luck for the contest!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your words of encouragement , I'm working towards furthering my studies and giving up is never an option.

Thank you ma.

 2 years ago 

This is great news! Good luck!

 2 years ago 

I think you should encourage her very well, it demands a lot of concentration and dedication. She's gonna do well🤗

 2 years ago 

My money is on her for doing it! (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Thank you momma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91