Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W2|My Home Sweet Home: My Desired Home.

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Steemit Engagement Challenge |S-5 W-2|


This is @PATHANAPSANA
From #INDIA


25% of payouts to @null

22 October 2022
Saturday

Light Brown and Orange Real Estate Open House Flyer (1).jpg

Steemit Engagement Challenge S-5 W-2 |My Home Sweet Home: My Beautiful Home.

Friends, we have been studying since childhood that the primary needs of a human being are food grains, clothes, and houses. Home is essential for all people whether it is human or animal. Everyone earns for the house and stays in the house till death. We are lucky that we have a house and otherwise there are many people for whom home is a dream. People stay out of the house from morning till evening and the purpose of everyone is to go home in the evening. Home is where people get rest and people find comfort under the roof of the house.

What is your house type (classic/minimalist, etc)

1666424018727.jpg

OUTER VIEW

Friends, there are many types of houses. Duplex, Flat, and Villa are the types of houses. Earning person builds a house according to their needs or lives in common with everyone in the flat. There are flats in most of the cities because the houses are not cheap because of the high volume, so builders sell them by making flats and middle-class people buy them and live. My house is in the village and I am also from a middle class family, so my house is like a small duplex.

Tell us about the parts of your house

1666424018716.jpg

FAMILY ROOM

My house is like a duplex with 2 floors. In this house, there is 1 room for the family to sit, and in this room, I sit and watch TV and enjoy myself with my family, there is a total of two kitchens with the kitchen below and above. I take it regularly in the lower kitchen and use it for cooking and eating when we have more guests in the upper kitchen. The store room, waiting room, and toilet are the bathroom and working room in which I can wash clothes and utensils. Apart from this, there is also a roof above the house where we can enjoy the open air. In the storeroom, we keep such things which are not useful for most of us but may be of use at some point in time. 1 Waiting room is where the neighbors or my husband's friends sit or whenever a neighbor comes, they sit. On the back side of the house is the bathroom and working room in which I can wash clothes and utensils. Apart from this, there is also a roof above the house where we can enjoy the open air. The surrounding fields can be seen from the roof of the house. Apart from this, there is also a bedroom in the house. After working all day, I go to sleep in my bedroom.

Where do you spend most of your time at home?

1666424033958.jpg

My in house work station

I have a computer table in the family room at home, so I spend most of my time in the family room. By the way, if I am a lawyer, I have a lot of work, so I also spend my court work sitting here. This is where I spend most of my time in online meetings, reading people's posts and curating people's posts as a moderator. In this way, I spend most of my time in the family room.

1666424033951.jpg

Bed room

What room do you like the most?
1666423993052.jpg1666424018744.jpg

Balcony

This is the balcony room of my house and we have kept a swing here. Here I and my husband spend our free time together. Whenever I get tired of working, I also spend my free time on social media sitting on the swing. By the way, it is easy for all people to sit on the swing, whether they are children or old people. I am glad that the swing of my house is on the balcony.

1666423993069.jpg

Kitchen

What's unique about your home?

The special thing about my house is that we have maintained every facility in the area of ​​40x50 feet in a very small space, which is not the big house of the middle class. Because maintaining 2 kitchens in such a small space is a big deal in itself. Making separate rooms for the guests and the members of the house in such a small space is also a big deal in itself.

When did you build it?

It has been 15 years since this house was built. Ever since the house was built, the house was not painted in color, but a few days before our marriage, that is, 6 months ago, this house was renovated and painted in pink color. Still, the decoration of the roof of the house is yet to be started, and that too after a few days.

Tell us how you take care of your home (room, garden, pool, etc.)
  • Cleaning the garbage like dust with a broom 3 times a day and whenever it is dirty.
  • I clean my house tiles with sodium hypochlorite 1% solution.
  • I clean the walls of the house with a light cloth so that the opening on the walls does not make the color dirty.
  • I wash the utensils after eating food and clothes immediately after taking bath so that unneeded items are not left in the house.
  • Keeping handmade flowers in the house for decoration, so the house looks more beautiful.

So in this way, I maintain the beauty of my house.

DeviceRedmi 11 pro +
Photographer@pathanapsana
LocationVADODARA

Thanks everyone for reading my post

I would like to invite @fizz0 @akb01 @paskals @sumon247

The original link of this engagement challenge contest

Regards

@pathanapsana

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hai sobat..
Rumah mu sangat bagus dan penataan dalam ruangan nya terlihat apik, aku suka family room dengan sofa nya yang terlihat sangat nyaman. Lau ada balkon di rumah ku tentu sangat menyenangkan menghabiskan waktu bersantai di sana.
Semoga beruntung di kontes ini

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support

 2 years ago 

I really like to see the family room in your house, they are neatly arranged and clean, look very to gather with the family in this room

 2 years ago 

Thanks for you kind appreciation and comment on my post @chopper46,

Thank you so much for appreciation to my work, According to your comment I can assume you read my post carefully, I appreciate to your valuable time for my post.

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

Hey, thanks for your response

Greetings and happy weekend

 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
club100
2
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2
Total Score
9

Voting CSI | 12.9 ( 0.90 % self, 111 upvotes, 51 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
October 23, 2022
O'clock10.16 PM [Indonesia Time]
Get Upvote6
Valid Comments from Other Users5
Note
Thank you for sharing information and stories to all of us in the Hot News Community, success to you.
 2 years ago 

Thanks for audit my post @fantvwiki

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for inviting me. I am trying to participate in this contest 🙂

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for visit my post @sumon247, try to participate in contest.

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

You are welcome! Thanks for sharing the details with me, yes of course I will participate @pathanapsana.

 2 years ago 

Your house looks very neat and clean especially the kitchen is very well organized,
Surely now your house has more laughter with the presence of your beloved wife,
Good luck to you friends, you can start your life and tell stories with your grandchildren later, 👍

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for appreciation to my work, According to your comment I can assume you read my post carefully, I appreciate to your valuable time for my post.

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

Hola @pathanapsana, las casa de dos plantas son muy cómoda una buena idea de tener dos cocinas y mi hablar del columpio es genial. Pues me gustó mucho su casa que la disfruten.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for you support @beautiful12,

I translate your comment in english and Appreciate to your time,

Thank you so much for appreciation to my work, According to your comment I can assume you read my post carefully, I appreciate to your valuable time for my post.

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88