You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S5W4: News Diary Game : A Trip for an Anniversary

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Hello Little Friend.

It was a day of making decisions, I say this because his mother asked him to cut his hair and then he made the decision not to eat what they were offering him because he was fasting and that is very good.

I agree with your mom about her hair, I still see it a bit high, but if it's your favorite cut I'll accept it because it's about making you feel good and not me🤭
Good luck in the challenge 🤞🏻
Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hihihihi thank you very much for your comment. And oh yes, i am very comfortable with this hair. It's my usual haircut from secondary school

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62