THE DIARY GAME : 25.02.2024 || Busy Day

in Hot News Community5 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Hope you all are safe and happy.

20240225.jpg

I woke up this morning at 8.50 am. I got up from the bed and opened the mosquito net. Then I washed my hands. Then I turned on the computer. I finished the computer work. Then I had breakfast. I ate rice with potato dal and egg for breakfast today. Then I brushed my teeth. In the morning I watched the news on YouTube. Then I saw a play. In the morning my mother asked me to buy vegetables from the market.

20240225.jpg

We have two big coconut trees in the back site of our house. The houses next to our house are tin houses. We live on three floors. So the surrounding view is good. I went to the market at 11.30 am. I walked half way. Then I got into an autorickshaw and went to the market. Going to the market, I first bought half a kg of beans, half a kg of onions, 250 grams of chillies, one cauliflower, 1 kg of tomatoes, 3 kg of potatoes. It took me 245 tk to buy all the vegetables. Then I got into a rickshaw and sat home. I came home and took a bath. Then I lay down for an hour. At 2.30 pm I offered Zuhr prayer. After prayer I had lunch. Then I watched the drama on YouTube for a while.

20240225.jpg20240225.jpg
20240225.jpg
20240225.jpg20240225.jpg
20240225.jpg

I slept at 4 pm Woke up at 5.10 pm. I woke up and performed ablution. Then I saw the sun shining through the bathroom window. Children were playing outside. I performed the Asr prayer and started working on the computer for a while. I worked till the Maghrib call to prayer.


In the evening I ate a bora. Then I prayed the Maghrib prayer. After the namaz I closed the computer. Then I saw the scorecard of the game on google. Then I came and slept under the blanket.


All photos are taken by me. Device:- Samsung M10.


That's all about my today's activity. Hope I clearly share my activity to you.

Achievement 1 - verification through introduction


Thank you for reading my today's diary.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 5 months ago 

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67