THE DIARY GAME : 20.02.2024 || Simple Day

in Hot News Community7 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Hope you all are safe and happy.

Woke up at 6 am today. Then I did some housework. Then I slept again Woke up at 9.10 am. I woke up and saw a news of the solar system on YouTube. Then I saw a movie explanation. It was cold at that time. So I wore warm clothes. Then I turned on the computer and did some work. It was cold outside so I kept the door closed. After 10 am I had my breakfast. Had noodles and sweets for breakfast today. Then I drank a mug of water. Then I brushed my teeth. Then I sat down to work again. I worked till 11 am and went to bed.

20240220.jpg20240220.jpg
20240220.jpg20240220.jpg

At 12 noon I saw a game rules from my brother. I can't play all the games. The game was straightforward but I couldn't play anymore after that I took bath at 12.30 pm. After taking bath I was sitting in the sun for a while. Then I did a job on the mobile. After 2 pm I offered Zohr prayer. After prayer I had lunch. Had rice with Pepe's curry today. While eating rice, I switched on the TV. I saw two dramas on TV. Then I came home and slept. It felt bad then. So I ate a chewing gum. Then I slept.

20240220.jpg20240220.jpg

I didn't want to wake up in the afternoon. However, the Asr prayer must be performed. If you wake up late, the time for prayer will be gone. So I quickly got up from bed and offered Asr prayer. While doing ablution and wiping my face with a towel on the balcony, I saw that the sun had almost set. The sun looks red. After that I came home and offered Asr prayer. After that I am sleeping in bed. I am waiting for Maghrib prayer.


All photos are taken by me. Device:- Samsung M10.


That's all about my today's activity. Hope I clearly share my activity to you.

Achievement 1 - verification through introduction


Thank you for reading my today's diary.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58