THE DIARY GAME : 02.01.2024 || Simple Day

in Hot News Community9 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Hope you all are safe and happy.

It was very cold this morning. I woke up at seven in the morning. Because my stomach was hurting. At that time the water was so cold that the hands were freezing. Today was the coldest in Bangladesh in our area, only 9 degrees Celsius today. Then I slept again. I woke up at nine in the morning. I woke up and washed my hands and face. Then I had breakfast. Today I had fried rice with cauliflower and potatoes for breakfast. Then I brushed my teeth. Then I was sitting under the blanket. It was very cold today. There was fog all around. At eleven o'clock in the morning I took some pictures. The surroundings were still full of fog.

IMG-20240102-WA0008.jpg


I lay under the blanket until noon. I took a shower after one in the afternoon. I took bath with hot water. Then I put on clothes. After that, I was sleeping with a blanket on me again. One afternoon I came to the balcony and stood. Then the sun rose. Today sunlight cannot reach the earth through all the fog. I saw sunlight after 3 pm. But the sun was hot.

20240102_110230.jpg


It was cold in the afternoon. In the afternoon I came to the balcony. Then it started fogging again. After standing on the balcony for some time, I came home again.

Screenshot_20240102_152321_MEXC.jpg


Today I spent the whole day lying in bed. In the evening I had tea and biscuits. I did not eat rice at noon today. I felt hungry in the afternoon. I ate many biscuits. In the evening I heard the ghost story. Ghost stories are good to hear.


Today btc price went up a lot. In the morning the price was 45 thousand 600 but now the price has come down. This morning suddenly the price of btc has increased so much. Since morning I was reviewing btc price. I will have dinner after 9 pm. I will watch TV at night. I will sleep after 10 pm. Can't sleep at night. So sleep is very late every day.


All photos are taken by me.


That's all about my today's activity. Hope I clearly share my activity to you.

Achievement 1 - verification through introduction


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Thank you for reading my today's diary.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 9 months ago 

Thank you

 9 months ago 

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55